LADIES: Proposing To Your Future Husband; Would You Do It? (Page 2)

Date: 28-07-2014 9:27 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- sarah555 at 28-07-2014 09:47 PM (9 years ago)
For me, it is a thing for the men ordue we women have our way of proposing in bed or with anger if you want to know if your man is serious with the relationship you share with him. since he is the one coming to your home  to pay the bride price. he need to ask when he is ready and sure of "himself".
NO NEED TO DEY FOLOFOLO OYIBO WAY WEY NO DEY RESPECT US AND OUR TRADICTION. even sef them no sey na man tin too. no be all dey agree with woman proposal.
Posted: at 28-07-2014 09:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odiwo2014 at 28-07-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago)
my brothers and things are changing now wemen should propose too because as they alway say what man can do woman can do better.
Posted: at 28-07-2014 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- plzLuvMe at 28-07-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago)
Well it's ok!
Posted: at 28-07-2014 10:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 28-07-2014 10:42 PM (9 years ago)
ever since i told my man how much i lov him, his interest in me is gradually wasing away as he no longer call me as he used to. he now  think i can,t do wit out he. oh my God, how could he b so mean towards me  despite d fact dat he is d father  of my baby. men er wicked Cry
Posted: at 28-07-2014 10:42 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 28-07-2014 11:40 PM (9 years ago)
Abeg na women dey force men to marry them for long time now..But this public propose NO
Posted: at 28-07-2014 11:40 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 29-07-2014 02:47 AM (9 years ago)
it is man that marries a woman
Posted: at 29-07-2014 02:47 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AbokiJ at 29-07-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago)
nothing is wrong with that nah
Posted: at 29-07-2014 07:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 29-07-2014 10:21 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 29-07-2014 10:21 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Jokxx45 at 29-07-2014 03:48 PM (9 years ago)
Not a bad idea at all.....especially if the man can't commit! It gives the lady proposing the chance to set an ultimatum. A chance to see if the guy has good intensions or not......Especially if they've been dating for sometime and the guy is not making any moves that direction. After the proposal the lady can decide whether to stay or move on--depending on the guys answer. I like it.....yes it's not typically done in Africa......but nothing's wrong with taking that chance, if it helps the lady decide her future with a guy. Men as we all know it enjoys -- that old adage--"why buy a cow if the milk is free"!!! It's the lady future and she needs to be sure........I see nothing wrong with that at all..... In fact fellow ladies who's been in a relationship for years join in and take a grip on your own future if the man won't !!! I support you Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 29-07-2014 03:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- EVERYBODY at 30-07-2014 03:08 AM (9 years ago)
AS LONG AS AFRICANS ARE COPYING EVERYTHING FROM WHITE I THINK THEY SUD GO AHEAD AND DO IT BESIDE   LAKMAN SAID WOMAN FIRST PROPOSE BEFORE A MAN THAT NA TRUE NAA!!
Posted: at 30-07-2014 03:08 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- maudline at 30-07-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago)
women re nt 2 propse
Posted: at 30-07-2014 02:48 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 30-07-2014 10:42 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 30-07-2014 10:42 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 04:56 AM (8 years ago)
E no make sense abeg
Posted: at 26-08-2015 04:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 05:38 AM (8 years ago)
its not bad
Posted: at 3-09-2015 05:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

5. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

10. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son