clarajancita at 30-07-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
The Chairman of the Ibeji-Lekki local government area in Lagos state, Hon Semiu Kemi Surakat has picked a TV presenter with the Lagos State Television, LTV, Kemi Fahm as his 6th wife Hon Surakat got married to the TV personality at a private court wedding which held on Thursday July 17th at the Ikeja marriage registry. This will be his sixth shot at marriage while this would be the second for Ms Kemi Fahm who is a single mother with two boys. Mrs Kemi Fahm-Sukarat is the anchor of the LTV programme, Conference 57, which is dedicated to the activities of the 57 local government councils in the state. Reports say her husband has started showering her with gifts. He is said to have just moved her to a new apartment in Lekki and bought her a new car.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 30-07-2014 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
beejaybabs at 30-07-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago) (m)
as in 6th? and all former 5 are alive?
"Big or small, there's a difference only you can make."
Posted: at 30-07-2014 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
nametalkam at 30-07-2014 03:01 PM (10 years ago) (m)
I thought it was only northerners that marry plenty of wives?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 30-07-2014 03:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ogbuagunelson at 31-07-2014 07:28 PM (10 years ago) (m)
The other women no see the first one. Na wa for women oh........if you hold money women go follow you without looking back. They are not married to that man, just using him as a sponsor for their children who he may or may not even be their biological father. Yeye man!! They are all prepared to kill each other anyhow over that man's wealth.
Posted: at 31-07-2014 07:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie