Can u turn a wh*re into a house wife? (Page 4)

Date: 07-07-2008 6:35 am (15 years ago) | Author: afrorex emihe
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- muyo at 6-02-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
passing Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-02-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sugaDaddy1forU at 6-02-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adekokun on  6-02-2011 06:34 PM
It all depend on the situation that turned her in to a wh*re, if she was forced into it to makes ends meet, then its possible (Like most girls in our universities) but if she is a Nympo, then case close
NOBODY GOES IN THERE WITH A FREE MIND, ITS ALWAYS FINANCIAL SITUATION THATS LEADS THEM THERE. THE POINT NOW IS, CAN THEY CHANGE THEIR LIFE STYLE AFTER BEING ON THE TOP FOR POINT OF NO RETURN. THIS GIRLS HAVE SEEN LIFE ESPECIALLY THOSE UNIVERSITY ONES WHO HAS SEEN THE LIGHT BY BEING AROUND THE POLITICIANS. THE POINT HERE IS WHEN IT COMES TO HARD TIME (FINANCIALLY) FOR THE HUSBAND, CAN SHE STOOP SO LOW AND RESPECT HER HUSBAND OR WILL SHE JUMP OVER HIM TO SEE IF SHE WILL BE FINANCIALLY UP TO DATE TO KEEP UP.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 07:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 6-02-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-02-2011 02:31 PM
Quote from: afrorex on  7-07-2008 06:35 AM
Lets be real!!! Can you turn a wh*re into an house wife?

Is possible to make such into best house wife, as long as the man is up to do, and ready to forget her past and give her new life and hope for a better future.

Mind you, Most ladies into such act, is not what they really want to be, Something lead to another that prompt them into such act, They always look forward to be like other normal and successful ladies. They always pray to have a chance for another life, so they could make their past mistakes or whatever lead them into acting like wh*res better. I think is possible, if only one could embrace them and Love them without reminding them their past. Just move on and care for them in a proper way.

The Question is, How many Men out there could stand their past, or think of putting it aside and show them Love?
OK WHAT IF THE MAN IS NO LONGER UP TO DO THEN WHAT NEXT?

Posted: at 6-02-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 6-02-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-02-2011 03:25 PM
Yo rite there !! Truenaija2.

I asked one of my friend sometime ago, Are you the one that dis-virgin you gf ? He answered No.. when you both met ? couple of years back, he answered, like how long, one and half years ago and we have been together since then.. cool, i answered. What makes you think she is so innocent about Sex, because this my guy has a thing for virgins and decent girls issues... hahaha.

I asked him, probably she has been dating a boy since she's 17yrs at least and now she is 23yrs, Do you think, since those past years, she is so Innocent waiting for u ? Then i asked him, and what about you ?  Are you so Innocent as well ? because i know the number of girls, thats the ones i can remember he got layed already.

So why i brought this up is about people making noise about decent or God fearing, humble or whatever kinda girl they're dreaming, thinking that God will send them as package and deliver them at there front door. Such people should wakeup from long dreams and live a life of reality. Love that person whenever, where ever you will meet her, Make the Love grow and taste better to the way you want it.

I'm tired of reading about God fearing, religious, good or whatever kinda dream ladies Men dream. Love is making the Imperfect one to be perfect. do to others what you really want them to do to you !!
i have a simple question for you DK;will you marry a "RENOWNED"wh*re as a wife?be sincere with your answer & don't avoid my   question...b4 say something more.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 6-02-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
It all depend on the situation that turned her in to a wh*re, if she was forced into it to makes ends meet, then its possible (Like most girls in our universities) but if she is a Nympo, then case close
i buy this idea..it makes alot of sense.anything less than that is not acceptable.some people here are trying to justify Prostitution, which is so bad.yes!no body is perfect including me,but let's call a spade a spade.infact there's absolutely no justification of being a prostitute,mostly those that voluntarily get themselves into that unworthy business. There are alot of things to do & manage in this life.if government couldn't able to provide one for everybody,you should then try and create one for yourself,don't use prostitution as an excuse coz it's a lazy person thought.the problem with most of them is that,
their greediness won't let them be!.they want it in a fast line,thereby destroying their life,
reputation & future...we should try to educate ourselves in something positive in life,
that of our family & the entire nation.not to encourage negativities!!.it destroys society in general.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 6-02-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  6-02-2011 07:59 PM
NOBODY GOES IN THERE WITH A FREE MIND, ITS ALWAYS FINANCIAL SITUATION THATS LEADS THEM THERE. THE POINT NOW IS, CAN THEY CHANGE THEIR LIFE STYLE AFTER BEING ON THE TOP FOR POINT OF NO RETURN. THIS GIRLS HAVE SEEN LIFE ESPECIALLY THOSE UNIVERSITY ONES WHO HAS SEEN THE LIGHT BY BEING AROUND THE POLITICIANS. THE POINT HERE IS WHEN IT COMES TO HARD TIME (FINANCIALLY) FOR THE HUSBAND, CAN SHE STOOP SO LOW AND RESPECT HER HUSBAND OR WILL SHE JUMP OVER HIM TO SEE IF SHE WILL BE FINANCIALLY UP TO DATE TO KEEP UP.

Adekokun  is very correct there are some people that do it cos they  are nymphos or they enjoy no matter how much you give them they prefer to do that instead of setling down dey can graduate to aristos or professional prostitutes as i am saying dis i know one like this  so he is very correct
Posted: at 6-02-2011 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 6-02-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
Is there anything that can turn a FLESH eating animal to a HERB eating animal?
Even if you remove all the teeth of a FLESH eating animal, it always remain a FLESH eating animal, so a wh*re remains a wh*re no matter what u do for her..........

Posted: at 6-02-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 6-02-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
and another one.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 6-02-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-02-2011 09:28 PM
and another one.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddiejak at 6-02-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
no condition is permanent... there will always be a change when doors of realization are opened 
Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 6-02-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddiejak on  6-02-2011 10:44 PM
no condition is permanent... there will always be a change when doors of realization are opened 
Even that of the addicted one?

Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ADEMIDAY at 6-02-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( you can see am crying for you because you are making the gratest mistake reffering to a good machine and service as ashawo. lets be frank why do you go outside after marriage to ve extramarital affairs is not bcos she does not satisfy your needs on bed?
secondly men  can supply according to the needs and their wants to as many girls as possible wat do we call them are dey also meant to be married? wat a re they called ashawa or ashewos.
they make the best wife so far they;ve done all dey could and ve quitted we are not all perfect and holy only God is
Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 6-02-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  6-02-2011 08:07 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-02-2011 02:31 PM
Quote from: afrorex on  7-07-2008 06:35 AM
Lets be real!!! Can you turn a wh*re into an house wife?

Is possible to make such into best house wife, as long as the man is up to do, and ready to forget her past and give her new life and hope for a better future.

Mind you, Most ladies into such act, is not what they really want to be, Something lead to another that prompt them into such act, They always look forward to be like other normal and successful ladies. They always pray to have a chance for another life, so they could make their past mistakes or whatever lead them into acting like wh*res better. I think is possible, if only one could embrace them and Love them without reminding them their past. Just move on and care for them in a proper way.

The Question is, How many Men out there could stand their past, or think of putting it aside and show them Love?
OK WHAT IF THE MAN IS NO LONGER UP TO DO THEN WHAT NEXT?

What do you mean by if the man is no longer up to do ? Be specific to your points.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 6-02-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
if she go b house girl....no wahala
Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 6-02-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-02-2011 08:33 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  6-02-2011 03:25 PM
Yo rite there !! Truenaija2.

I asked one of my friend sometime ago, Are you the one that dis-virgin you gf ? He answered No.. when you both met ? couple of years back, he answered, like how long, one and half years ago and we have been together since then.. cool, i answered. What makes you think she is so innocent about Sex, because this my guy has a thing for virgins and decent girls issues... hahaha.

I asked him, probably she has been dating a boy since she's 17yrs at least and now she is 23yrs, Do you think, since those past years, she is so Innocent waiting for u ? Then i asked him, and what about you ?  Are you so Innocent as well ? because i know the number of girls, thats the ones i can remember he got layed already.

So why i brought this up is about people making noise about decent or God fearing, humble or whatever kinda girl they're dreaming, thinking that God will send them as package and deliver them at there front door. Such people should wakeup from long dreams and live a life of reality. Love that person whenever, where ever you will meet her, Make the Love grow and taste better to the way you want it.

I'm tired of reading about God fearing, religious, good or whatever kinda dream ladies Men dream. Love is making the Imperfect one to be perfect. do to others what you really want them to do to you !!
i have a simple question for you DK;will you marry a "RENOWNED"wh*re as a wife?be sincere with your answer & don't avoid my   question...b4 say something more.

Bro !! It takes allot for a man to see and observe before he can say to to a lady YES I DO !!

How could you ask me to answer your question before making my comments, is not proper, is it an auction tagged price issue here ? I think you have to hear about my own view and also generally how Marriage goes, which i'm very sure you knows about that very well.  Marriage is not something you walk up to lady you stump on the street and say be my wife now, and she will agree just that same moment. common bro, it takes two to tango, some of this wh*res are very ashamed to even allow a man see their face the next day not to talk of to agree and marry one.

Then to answer your question, If i will ever fell in Love with whatever RENOWNED OR ASHEWO, Professional Prostitute, wh*res, and i find those qualities i wanted in my lady, of Course , I will take her as a wife, as long as she will accept to marry me.

Let me tell you this now, Believe it or leave it, As long as you are not the one that dis-virgin whoever girl you meet today, tomorrow , or anytime and you really want to have her as your wife, there are things you will never know, unless both of you date for sometime and understand each other proper via communications, Make her see the honest in you and the real Love you have for her, Once a lady trust you, she will open up most secrets to you. because she confide in you and don't let her down, they always like it when you're the shoulder they will lean on and support her, give her hope for better future... once you slip off this track, U will never know of anything secret from her again. They're very smart and will always get away with it.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 6-02-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  6-02-2011 09:26 PM
Is there anything that can turn a FLESH eating animal to a HERB eating animal?
Even if you remove all the teeth of a FLESH eating animal, it always remain a FLESH eating animal, so a wh*re remains a wh*re no matter what u do for her..........

is a lie................remember that a wh*re equally has a view of getting married cos no reasonable human will be aspiring to be a wh*re 4 eva.............if it where to be seen 4rm dat angle u spoke of.............i will tell u that 30 percent of our university students are wh*res.....n after they made the best out of life.It all depends on wat the person wants for herself,n the type of guy she got married to.............if she got married to a guy that will help her change her past life............then she will make a good wife then

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 6-02-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 6-02-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
keep on reading

Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
no start with ur distractions  Angry

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 7-02-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
did i write distraction in ma previous post

Posted: at 7-02-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13