My email address is. [email protected]. I am currently into electrionics business and intending to further my university education if getting the link of visa to UK, canada or USA.
[email protected]
Thanks for your cooperations.
My email address is. [email protected]. I am currently into electrionics business and intending to further my university education if getting the link of visa to UK, canada or USA. [email protected] Thanks for your cooperations.
I don't know anything about that or how it works...................and how come u ain't got no pic up?...even if someone is willing to help you...i don't think they'll be interested in doing so, at least not without knowing what u look like.. Reply
i am an agent but i dont do student visa.......but i do just visiting and business visa to uk, and shengen visa.....aswell ticketing and reservation and as well HOTAC and so [email protected], 3pplea.webs.com......(08022796968, 08060593534) stephen Reply
you may leave a message on my inbox and i can give you some straightforward and honest advice...but you will need to answer some of my questions which i too can use as a guidance to advice you...Good luck Reply
@vixen ure correct....so @john tat the first step..... but sorry i cant help uu.. u can still apply for free scholarship dohh.. havin a tat u wont be asked for visa.. Reply
"i need a student visa" Replygo to the embassy please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
maybe he doesn't have his papers. Reply
I fink another way to bypass procedure is waiting for October to come so u can try Ur luck at DV-Lottery by that means u may need not much strict requirements to get a visa and actualize Ur dream in the US, though winning is one and issuance the other, but i believe by Ur honest interest u have 90 % chance if u win.... Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 7-07-2008 02:24 PM I don't know anything about that or how it works...................and how come u ain't got no pic up?...even if someone is willing to help you...i don't think they'll be interested in doing so, at least not without knowing what u look like.. ummmm was that supposed to be a piece of advice or just that ur interest is to admire him? to you nigerianvixen26
Oh no..lol...it ain't like that at all, just an advice and nothing else.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: johnndubuisi on 7-07-2008 10:13 AM Please i will appreciate student visa assiatance to enable me achieve my arm of furthering my education abroad. My email address is. [email protected]. I am currently into electrionics business and intending to further my university education if getting the link of visa to UK, canada or USA. [email protected] Thanks for your cooperations. i can hook u up wit iraq student visa ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() But i don't think that is where he wants to go..lol
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-07-2008 03:37 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() But i don't think that is where he wants to go..lol
lol Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Funny thread...Omo quietly look 4 a sponsor...lol Reply
i need a shopping visa.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
theres malasia visa available............my number is 08060593535 Reply
Just like dguy said , go to the embassy, even if you fail the first time it is a really elevating experience. ReplyWe like short cuts too much!! firstly, log on to these countries home office sites and find out what is required to obtain a student visa.
No be only student visa - school no dey for yor country? Reply![]() ![]()
EVERY BODI IS OFFLINE HERE ReplyBUT MR. POSTER GO TO GHANA EMBASSY AND ASK THEM THERE AT LEAST A SOLUTION 4 U