Dating! (Page 4)

Date: 24-09-2009 12:19 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Edward Daniels
1 2 3 [4] 5
- belovedtheprinc at 25-09-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 02:27 PM
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 02:19 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 02:15 PM
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 01:58 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 01:49 PM
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 01:39 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 01:36 PM
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 01:28 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 12:12 PM
watching

someone seems to have moved from "passing" and "failing" to "watching" Brain Drain!
[/quote

u r a senseless bastard

A step higher,.. "Abusive"  whats next? "killing"?

watever

Oh what waste! How i wish one could make his mother proud of him and his doings amongst his mates!  Sad

Lets Pray House!

u r a waste to ur parents, ur family, ur country and even the world u phyuking bastard.. my parents are proud of me to the fullest....

Silence is the best answer to a FOOL

whos a fool btw me and u.. so u started what u can never finish A*#S.... useless animal.. i know u r a real bastard and i want u to ask ur mum where he brought ur pregnancy..... phyuking phyuk u.. son of a bitch...

Heres my Mums number 002348033946529,. Lets see who is the BASTARD,. if u call and ask this question than i am the BASTARD but if you lack teh gus to call and ask yYOU ARE THE BASTARD. Call and lets see who will carry CURSE the rest of his Life.

The house is waiting, i will call my mum in 30 mins and report back if you did call or you lack the guts and money to call.

K I R
Posted: at 25-09-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 25-09-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 02:35 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 02:27 PM
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 02:19 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 02:15 PM
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 01:58 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 01:49 PM
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 01:39 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 01:36 PM
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 01:28 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 25-09-2009 12:12 PM
watching

someone seems to have moved from "passing" and "failing" to "watching" Brain Drain!
[/quote

u r a senseless bastard

A step higher,.. "Abusive"  whats next? "killing"?

watever

Oh what waste! How i wish one could make his mother proud of him and his doings amongst his mates!  Sad

Lets Pray House!

u r a waste to ur parents, ur family, ur country and even the world u phyuking bastard.. my parents are proud of me to the fullest....

Silence is the best answer to a FOOL

whos a fool btw me and u.. so u started what u can never finish A*#S.... useless animal.. i know u r a real bastard and i want u to ask ur mum where he brought ur pregnancy..... phyuking phyuk u.. son of a bitch...

Heres my Mums number 002348033946529,. Lets see who is the BASTARD,. if u call and ask this question than i am the BASTARD but if you lack teh gus to call and ask yYOU ARE THE BASTARD. Call and lets see who will carry CURSE the rest of his Life.

The house is waiting, i will call my mum in 30 mins and report back if you did call or you lack the guts and money to call.

K I R

wat in da hell do i need ur mum's number for... can see u r a broke ass bastard... i dont phyuking need ur mum's number... u should be the one to do the finding urself... tell ur mum... that u r a bastard... and she should just tell u the truth..
Posted: at 25-09-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 25-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
kia...na wa

Posted: at 25-09-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- belovedtheprinc at 25-09-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
wat in da hell do i need ur mum's number for... can see u r a broke ass bastard... i dont phyuking need ur mum's number... u should be the one to do the finding urself... tell ur mum... that u r a bastard... and she should just tell u the truth..
[/quote]

A fool talks because he has to talk and a Wise man talks because he has something to say!

I think you didnt realize you said "I want to talk to your mum" i guess such are the words of a fool,. not knowing what comes out of the mouth!

You got the number and your balls weakened out!  Wink Wink
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa o! Wetin bring mum's number here?
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 25-09-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 03:00 PM

A fool talks because he has to talk and a Wise man talks because he has something to say!

I think you didnt realize you said "I want to talk to your mum" i guess such are the words of a fool,. not knowing what comes out of the mouth!

You got the number and your balls weakened out!  Wink Wink
[/quote]

son of a bitch i never ask for ur mum's number....and i have nothing to do with ur mum's number... but the fact still remain dsame that u r a bastard... Fool
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Eddy pls take it easy ok?
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belovedtheprinc at 25-09-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 03:04 PM

just a Fool who keeps passing and failing and watching and abusing and cursing and now plzs someone help me,..

what is he gonna do next? killing?

Never adding anything meaningful to the rounds here! An empty trunk makes the loudest noise
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 03:10 PM
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 03:04 PM

just a Fool who keeps passing and failing and watching and abusing and cursing and now plzs someone help me,..

what is he gonna do next? killing?

Never adding anything meaningful to the rounds here! An empty trunk makes the loudest noise

Abeg make una take am easy, e no reach like dat abeg!
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 25-09-2009 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
dumb ass muderphyuker.... next time if u wanna comment just watch ur mouth.... today i might be nice but tomorrow men... dont dare me... phyuking phyuk u bastard
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago)
o boy, i no fit shout abeg!
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yemochi at 25-09-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
 Re: Dating!
« posted : Yesterday at 08:41:25 PM »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Save your breath Guys ,. your responses aint "actually" solicited!

wow! am almost perplexed with laughter here,..  i can only assume what hilarous moments all respondents must have had.    
I guess we are all just used to shortsleeved comments,. and not epistles like mine.

Anyway the jist of the story for the lackadaisicals is a twofold question:

1.What goes on in the Mind of a Nigerian lady immediately after a smalltalk?
...What does a Nigerian girl understand about Dating? And lastly,..
...How is dating carried on in a very Nigerian fashion?

2.Is double dating wrong?

I wanna believe the details to understanding these questions aint that core in mind to many,.. though i sincerely believe many, if not all respondents have gone through the Epistle.  

Have fun!  

well i have gone through the long and the short epistle but am going to respond to the short epistle which raise the questions and lesser scenerio

what goes on in the mind of a gal after small talk?  well even the devil does not know the mind of a man so no one but the owner know what is running through the mind of another.

But i can say that it depends on the kind of small talk, and the circumstances surrounding your meeting, if you meet at a party what would expect the gal to think? if it were to be in school or an academic environment then what a gal is thinking after small talk is obvious.

well i dont think you should worry about what a gal is thinking much cos gals too wonder what guys think about.

the question is what do you really want from a gal?

you dont just chat with a gal on a daily basis and expect her to still be non commitical and  carefree especially if she is the emotional type, or the clingy type.

Dating does not really have a unanimous definition to me cos it definitely varies from individual even inthe same country it varies among parties. some actually date just for the fun of it, while some people dont even date at all.

i have seen cases of people who just met and know they are right for each other and just marry. you dont learn issues like this in school.
 you have to know what you really want in a gal and in a relationship and have it at the back of you mind that no gal whatsover is perfect and without flaws. you can meet your drean gal anywhere in Nigeria or abroad once the connection is there

double dating is allowed when the relationship is heading nowhere BUT i personally find it apalling when sex is involve in double dating,it makes the gal look so cheap and none wiser. A gal will always have admirers even married women have admirers too but there should be a boundary.

Gudluck in ur search
Posted: at 25-09-2009 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
thank u.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 25-09-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
OMG U GUYS TRY O I NOT FIT READ ALL THIS GRAMMMA O

Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
E tire me ma o! but just feel among anyhow.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belovedtheprinc at 25-09-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yemochi on 25-09-2009 03:58 PM
Re: Dating!
« posted : Yesterday at 08:41:25 PM »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Save your breath Guys ,. your responses aint "actually" solicited!

wow! am almost perplexed with laughter here,..  i can only assume what hilarous moments all respondents must have had.    
I guess we are all just used to shortsleeved comments,. and not epistles like mine.

Anyway the jist of the story for the lackadaisicals is a twofold question:

1.What goes on in the Mind of a Nigerian lady immediately after a smalltalk?
...What does a Nigerian girl understand about Dating? And lastly,..
...How is dating carried on in a very Nigerian fashion?

2.Is double dating wrong?

I wanna believe the details to understanding these questions aint that core in mind to many,.. though i sincerely believe many, if not all respondents have gone through the Epistle.  

Have fun!  

well i have gone through the long and the short epistle but am going to respond to the short epistle which raise the questions and lesser scenerio

what goes on in the mind of a gal after small talk?  well even the devil does not know the mind of a man so no one but the owner know what is running through the mind of another.

But i can say that it depends on the kind of small talk, and the circumstances surrounding your meeting, if you meet at a party what would expect the gal to think? if it were to be in school or an academic environment then what a gal is thinking after small talk is obvious.

well i dont think you should worry about what a gal is thinking much cos gals too wonder what guys think about.

the question is what do you really want from a gal?

you dont just chat with a gal on a daily basis and expect her to still be non commitical and  carefree especially if she is the emotional type, or the clingy type.

Dating does not really have a unanimous definition to me cos it definitely varies from individual even inthe same country it varies among parties. some actually date just for the fun of it, while some people dont even date at all.

i have seen cases of people who just met and know they are right for each other and just marry. you dont learn issues like this in school.
 you have to know what you really want in a gal and in a relationship and have it at the back of you mind that no gal whatsover is perfect and without flaws. you can meet your drean gal anywhere in Nigeria or abroad once the connection is there

double dating is allowed when the relationship is heading nowhere BUT i personally find it apalling when sex is involve in double dating,it makes the gal look so cheap and none wiser. A gal will always have admirers even married women have admirers too but there should be a boundary.

Gudluck in ur search

My Goodness, this is the answer  have waited days to hear right from the heart and soul of a sensible woman who has guts. unlike many who find it not only diffcult to read but add something credible  termed WELLWISHERS.
God bless ur soul. I really appreaciate ur sincere contribution.
However u mentioned something very important, which is, double dating is allowed if the relationship is not heading anywhere,. question,. Wouldnt it be better u call the relationship off, as to risking having to double date?

I beg to differ here,. Under no situation will i say double dating is fine,. i rather call one off and start afresh hoping for a good make up with the new as have both on my list,. is that not right?

Lastly,. u said u know some who didnt date atall before jumping into marriage,. waoh! will you say dating has no place in forming a healthy relationship to marriage? I will never marry someone i cant date to know her well,. will u do same?

thx
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmnnn.............what a post. Undecided
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belovedtheprinc at 25-09-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 04:27 PM

A post which speaks Volume??  Lips Sealed

The conscience is an open wound and only the truth can heal it!  Cool
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 25-09-2009 04:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 04:37 PM

Did i say anything?
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belovedtheprinc at 25-09-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SexyJuly on 25-09-2009 04:41 PM
Quote from: belovedtheprinc on 25-09-2009 04:37 PM

No Dear, u didnt,... u feel scolded?
Sometimes not saying something could be misconstrued as saying something!
Remember The fourth Caveat of Law, we learned in the University (Business law)!!!

Did i say anything?
Posted: at 25-09-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5