wen 2 9jas meet abroad dey dnt lyk spkin eng d worst is pigin eng whch is cool Reply
good Reply
Oduduwa Republic Reply
Quote from: Ecto on 12-08-2014 07:07 PM Oduduwa Republic Yelske.... And proudly too ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: NaWahooo on 12-08-2014 04:52 PM Hey, Wannabe of no nation....Mr. Lagbaja, Alakori!!!!!!!!! Oni kuure!!!!!!!!!!! IYA ATI BABA YE ONI KUURE, TOBA KUURE ONI SUURE, OMO BULUKU, JAGWUDA YOUR FAMILY WILL NOT DIE AT HOME, IF THEY DIE AT HOME VULTURE WILL EAT THEIR DEAD BODIES U THINK I DONT UNDERSTAND YORUBA RIGHT?
the moment you opened your mouth and condemn this coach and his tribe for doing his job passionately,.. you have just sentenced yourself to death.... talk bad about yoruba , ki gbogbo yin ma sanku ni okankan. Reply
Ok Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 12-08-2014 10:04 PM IYA ATI BABA YE ONI KUURE, TOBA KUURE ONI SUURE, OMO BULUKU, JAGWUDA YOUR FAMILY WILL NOT DIE AT HOME, IF THEY DIE AT HOME VULTURE WILL EAT THEIR DEAD BODIES U THINK I DONT UNDERSTAND YORUBA RIGHT? ![]() Let me translate your prayers in Yoruba to your family for you::: 1). YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR FATHERWILL DIE A FATAL DEATH AND ROT IN HELL, DICKMAN2...... 2). YOUR FAMILY WILL NOT DIE AT HOME, IF THEY DIE AT HOME VULTURE WILL EAT THEIR DEAD BODIES 3). YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE UNTILL YOU'RE WIPED OFF FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH JUST LIKE HITLER WHO'S LAST BLOOD ON EARTH LIVES ON ASSUMED NAME AND REFUSED TO HAVE CHILDREN, JUST TO END THE HITLER NAME... For you have chosen the ''consuming locusts and the chewing locusts to consume and chew your family..... All these you claim in Jesus Mighty Name, Amen.
Watever Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 12-08-2014 10:04 PM IYA ATI BABA YE ONI KUURE, TOBA KUURE ONI SUURE, OMO BULUKU, JAGWUDA Se iwo ni Iya ati Baba ni? You don’t have parents and you are not cultured.YOUR FAMILY WILL NOT DIE AT HOME, IF THEY DIE AT HOME VULTURE WILL EAT THEIR DEAD BODIES U THINK I DONT UNDERSTAND YORUBA RIGHT? You understand the Yoruba language because Yoruba is accommodating…. O ni kure DiNasty4APE or DiNasty4Bastard Aja ni o ma je enu e....na dog go eat your mouth.......
Quote from: papadip on 13-08-2014 03:54 PM Se iwo ni Iya ati Baba ni? You don’t have parents and you are not cultured. ase wa, bee lo maa ri,, Amin.Gbogbo won oo ni kuure,, children of baby factory, many of them dont even know their parents. You understand the Yoruba language because Yoruba is accommodating…. O ni kure DiNasty4APE or DiNasty4Bastard Aja ni o ma je enu e....na dog go eat your mouth.......
Quote from: steveoneal on 13-08-2014 05:48 AM the moment you opened your mouth and condemn this coach and his tribe for doing his job passionately,.. you have just sentenced yourself to death.... talk bad about yoruba , ki gbogbo yin ma sanku ni okankan. ASEEEEE GUNNNNNNNN ![]()
Quote from: papadip on 13-08-2014 03:54 PM Se iwo ni Iya ati Baba ni? You don’t have parents and you are not cultured. You understand the Yoruba language because Yoruba is accommodating…. O ni kure DiNasty4APE or DiNasty4Bastard Aja ni o ma je enu e....na dog go eat your mouth....... Beennniiii Kooo Riiiii: ASEEEEE GUNNNNNNNN ![]() ![]() ![]() : D ![]() ![]()
Quote from: NaWahooo on 13-08-2014 01:50 PM ![]() Let me translate your prayers in Yoruba to your family for you::: 1). YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR FATHERWILL DIE A FATAL DEATH AND ROT IN HELL, DICKMAN2...... 2). YOUR FAMILY WILL NOT DIE AT HOME, IF THEY DIE AT HOME VULTURE WILL EAT THEIR DEAD BODIES 3). YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE UNTILL YOU'RE WIPED OFF FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH JUST LIKE HITLER WHO'S LAST BLOOD ON EARTH LIVES ON ASSUMED NAME AND REFUSED TO HAVE CHILDREN, JUST TO END THE HITLER NAME... For you have chosen the ''consuming locusts and the chewing locusts to consume and chew your family..... All these you claim in Jesus Mighty Name, Amen. .…a product of rap_e, someone whose mother was gang-rap_ed by Okrika thugs, ….and sold to the lowest bidder at birth
Quote from: papadip on 13-08-2014 04:33 PM Yu dey mind dis hopeless, gutless DiNasty4APE or DiNasty4Bastard bastard .…a product of rap_e, someone whose mother was gang-rap_ed by Okrika thugs, ….and sold to the lowest bidder at birth ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hey bro: Be on the look out for the other RAMIPRIL PATIENT, he is back with his schizophrenia relapse symptoms
We'll do..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Make I take a break for now......go do something tangible.... ![]()
lolz Reply![]() ![]()
Nice one coach. he is a good coach indeed. he have to cheer his boy up with the language he can can understand better and also to confuse the his opponent. the coach is very smart. Reply