http://www.tundeola.com/2014/08/good-news-bukky-wright-is-now.html
ok oooo Reply
Conggrats Reply
ur son impregnate a girl out of wedlock n you re happy? tufia! #Uwa Nmebi Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
LIKE MOTHER LIKE SON, HE IMPREGNATED A GIRL, THAT IS OUT OF MARRIAGE Reply
bad news ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
lolz story that touch......na wa oooo without marriage, come to think of it' is her son not too young for this? Reply
Quote from: dynasty4all on 17-08-2014 07:52 PM LIKE MOTHER LIKE SON, HE IMPREGNATED A GIRL, THAT IS OUT OF MARRIAGE ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dynasty4all on 17-08-2014 07:52 PM LIKE MOTHER LIKE SON, HE IMPREGNATED A GIRL, THAT IS OUT OF MARRIAGE Now the lady don born, I hope its not another wh*re in town... Anyway congratz
funny and decaying world!! Reply
Noted ! Reply
To quickly upgrade your WAEC results call mr dennis of the WAEC upgrading office on +2348145136576. Hurry now. Reply
OK ooo Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
In those days na abomination and thing of shame. Now??? It's just a way of life. #i weep for people of planet earth # Reply
Nonsense,marriage koo marri nii.Marriage!Marriage!who said its a do or die affair?when many are crying for a way out while a few enjoy it.Congrats madam. Reply
Congratulations ....but too young for the boy to be a parent Reply. For those that are not happy with this new born baby….. …..if you were in the same position as a grand-parent what would you have done? …..give the baby away? Life should always be celebrated. We are not perfect….. …mistakes are committed and will always be….. We learn from our mistakes it is not a perfect world.
Lion no go ever born Tiger. Na wetin resemble am hin go born. Congrats Mam'm Reply
JEJEJEJEJEJE VERY FUNNY Reply
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Tension In Kokori As Man Assaults Policeman, Environmental Officers, Tears Police Uniform (Vid)
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation