wow Reply
ok Reply
Maybe he(the director) never finger woman b4. Nonsense Reply
![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Madness. Reply
that girl honeypot don sawa finish, u sure say no be she sleep with horse and dog?? Very dirty set of ppl. Reply
POSTER EVEN UR MAMA OWN DEY SMILE.STOP POSTING RUBBISH FOR PEOPLE TO READ. Reply
Watever Reply
Not surprise,since those are very rough in their movies,useless,stupid and dirty things Reply
Not surprise,since those people are very rough in their movies,useless,stupid and dirty things Reply
if i was the director i should have put my head and feet also,actresses are desperate to do anything no matter how high they earn in a movie Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Many things happen behind the scene of all movie industries, Nigeria inclusive . They should handle it maturely and stop behaving like high school students. You don't wash your dirty linen in public. Reply
hmmm...these guys...I fear them ooo...if Naija artists dey release music every day dem dey release sextape every minute...they can do any indecent thing for money...most especially dem ladies...I pray God helps dem. Reply
ok Reply
NOW, WHERE IS THAT GHANASPY BASTARD THAT INSULTED NIGERIA LAST WEEK Reply![]() SEE HOW USELESS YOUR MEN ARE ![]() THAT'S WHY YOUR SOPHISTICATED GIRLS ARE RUNNUNG TO NAIJA GUYS ![]() THIS REMINDS ME OF ''GHANA MUST GO DAYS'': A LOT OF YOUR GIRLS HAN'GING AT OJOTA MOTEL BY THE GARAGE SELLING '' I JUST KEM'' BODIES TO ANY MAN THAT WAS INTERESTED WHILE YOUR MEN GOT FED FROM THE DAILY RETURNS OF THEIR CALL GIRLS-WIVES. THE DECENT ONES OF'COURSE WENT INTO AS LITTLE AS ''SO'BATA (SHOE COBBLERS)'' OR TEACHING TO LIVE A DECENT LIVE. BUT HERE YOU'RE: FOOLISHLY SPYING ON ANOTHER COUNTY'S WEBSITE AND EVEN HAD THE GUTS TO INSULT THEM ![]() KO BAJE FUN EEEE............ YOUR INTEREST IN NAIJA SHOWS MAYBE YOUR FAMILY ARE ONE OF THOSE THAT USED NAIJA PASSPORTS TO CROSS FROM NIGERIA TO U.K...ETC.........NIGERIANS DIDN'T HAVE THE LUXURY OF LEAVING GHANA WITH THEIR PROPERTIES IN THE 60S TALKLESS OF GETTING GHANIAN PASSPORT..........AND HERE YOU ARE OPENING YOUR ''DOKUNNU MOUTH'' EHN ![]() KO NI RAGBA FUN EEE ETI SEEEE? ![]() BOKOOOOOOO!!!!!!! ETISEBOKOFOOOLLLLLLL ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
RUNNING Reply