A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 04:21 PM Quote from: dguy on 28-09-2009 04:17 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 04:12 PM Quote from: dguy on 28-09-2009 04:07 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 04:05 PM Quote from: dguy on 28-09-2009 04:01 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 03:52 PM @Poster Sorry how many years were u gone i did'nt even realise? ![]() Hey Pal, Got a question for you, how come you are always putting other people's picture on your profile ? ![]() But its your profile, not your sis profile. I mean sometimes it make things feel artificial when i see someone else's pix on a profile -- hehe - just my perspective.... infact i dont reply mail or comments from such profiles -- its better not to have anything at all Hey Pal, ![]() I respect the fact that its your profile - but i think you should appreciate the fact that i was asking to see your real pix - remember no lady is ugly (from my point of view) ![]() ![]() *protesting* Show ur pix! Show ur pix!! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-09-2009 04:25 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 04:21 PM Quote from: dguy on 28-09-2009 04:17 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 04:12 PM Quote from: dguy on 28-09-2009 04:07 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 04:05 PM Quote from: dguy on 28-09-2009 04:01 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 03:52 PM @Poster Sorry how many years were u gone i did'nt even realise? ![]() Hey Pal, Got a question for you, how come you are always putting other people's picture on your profile ? ![]() But its your profile, not your sis profile. I mean sometimes it make things feel artificial when i see someone else's pix on a profile -- hehe - just my perspective.... infact i dont reply mail or comments from such profiles -- its better not to have anything at all Hey Pal, ![]() I respect the fact that its your profile - but i think you should appreciate the fact that i was asking to see your real pix - remember no lady is ugly (from my point of view) ![]() ![]() *protesting* Show ur pix! Show ur pix!! ![]() ![]() weytin be una problem with person profile na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
teeco baddest pikin.......so dat is what you know how to do best abi??........no wonder diplo is leaving you for another guy! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Abi ooo teeco tell dem... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 04:23 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-09-2009 04:13 PM Quote from: dguy on 28-09-2009 04:01 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 03:52 PM @Poster Sorry how many years were u gone i did'nt even realise? ![]() Hey Pal, Got a question for you, how come you are always putting other people's picture on your profile ? ![]() ![]() Cameras dont appreciate her. ![]() ![]() ![]() Well then put it up.... I know when u had the bow wow one -- i was mistaking you for the rapper bow wow until i realize please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Guess she's hiding something here. Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2009 04:28 PM teeco baddest pikin.......so dat is what you know how to do best abi??........no wonder diplo is leaving you for another guy! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-09-2009 04:30 PM Guess she's hiding something here. There is no point hidding something when everyone has their pix on -- its unfair please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Well i have actually uploaded my pic here b4 but dat was mistakenly. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 28-09-2009 04:24 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-09-2009 04:22 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 28-09-2009 04:16 PM Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2009 04:10 PM diplo....wats going on with u and Mrdon??......you don lost teeco abi na teeco lost u? dp..teeco was caught with SJ..and is still seeing her oo... ![]() ![]() Just doing what we know how to do best. ![]() yeah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 28-09-2009 04:35 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-09-2009 04:30 PM Guess she's hiding something here. There is no point hidding something when everyone has their pix on -- its unfair ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dguy on 28-09-2009 04:35 PM Quote from: SexyJuly on 28-09-2009 04:30 PM Guess she's hiding something here. There is no point hidding something when everyone has their pix on -- its unfair My pix not looking foreign doesnt mean im the one anyway. ![]()
Una no go still allow this bebe huh??? Reply
HEYYYY CAUSE SOME1 IS BEAUTY U THINK IS NOT REALL PIC???ABEG OOO...I SAW AM ON CAM, IS SHE ON THE PIC AND LET U GUYS FINISHED DISTURB AM OOO Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Make una leave PI alone naaa.........shooooooooooo ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Na by force to upload pix??.........I go vex remove my own now self...... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 28-09-2009 04:35 PM Well i have actually uploaded my pic here b4 but dat was mistakenly. ok, no problem. I don free u now.
Quote from: divineproject on 28-09-2009 04:40 PM Na by force to upload pix??.........I go vex remove my own now self...... ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
tryin to understand Reply![]()