hehe... what up PI?

Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 17-06-2010 11:32 PM @Diplo so u have such a topic? ![]() hehe... what up PI? ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ironlady on 18-06-2010 01:09 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 28-09-2009 02:59 PM Back and looking for a new lover to add to my list.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ookayy buh donchu think its tyme for yuh to get gurlsss as ur new lovahhh? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U knoe have alwayzz lurve yuh eh shuooooooo... see u... how r u madam? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 18-06-2010 08:04 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 17-06-2010 10:24 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 17-06-2010 07:36 AM dis girl...i no fit laff. u had to bring this post back abi? yes now..dk left me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i don beat u to the punch na ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-09-2009 02:59 PM Back and looking for a new lover to add to my list.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 28-09-2009 02:59 PM Back and looking for a new lover to add to my list.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
@mazi what na...i'm actually looking for my dk Reply![]() ![]() @ akpan ..thanks..whats up with u guys? u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-06-2010 11:05 AM @mazi what na...i'm actually looking for my dk ![]() ![]() @ akpan ..thanks..whats up with u guys? u r looking for ur dick? ![]()
we dey my sis:-) me too just back some weeks ago..the same old thing as usual..how life with u? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: mazi on 25-06-2010 11:08 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 25-06-2010 11:05 AM @mazi what na...i'm actually looking for my dk ![]() ![]() @ akpan ..thanks..whats up with u guys? u r looking for ur dick? ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: mazi on 25-06-2010 11:08 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 25-06-2010 11:05 AM @mazi what na...i'm actually looking for my dk ![]() ![]() @ akpan ..thanks..whats up with u guys? u r looking for ur dick? ![]() what who said that?...what have they done to u mazi? is it erika that made u become like this..lol ![]() i'm looking for my dirty kid.. @akpan have u seen my dk? ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-06-2010 11:10 AM Quote from: mazi on 25-06-2010 11:08 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 25-06-2010 11:05 AM @mazi what na...i'm actually looking for my dk ![]() ![]() @ akpan ..thanks..whats up with u guys? u r looking for ur dick? ![]() what who said that?...what have they done to u mazi? is it erika that made u become like this..lol ![]() i'm looking for my dirty kid.. @akpan have u seen my dk? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
lol..i miss him oo...what of pepi sef? Replythese ppl just vanish u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-06-2010 11:26 AM lol..i miss him oo...what of pepi sef? yeh i miss dem too sha...i donno what up with pepi...a month ago he gave me miss call but since than nothin..i donno what up...i hope he is fine sha..i will try ask his girl about him maybe she sabi somethin.. these ppl just vanish ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Diplo, welcome! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
@akpan thanks Reply![]() @ dP...hey babes ..whats good ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-06-2010 11:08 AM we dey my sis:-) me too just back some weeks ago..the same old thing as usual..how life with u? lol..i'm trying to battle the heat here ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 25-06-2010 11:34 AM Quote from: Akpan01 on 25-06-2010 11:08 AM we dey my sis:-) me too just back some weeks ago..the same old thing as usual..how life with u? lol..i'm trying to battle the heat here ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
eating...... Reply