lol hope they did not break it cos chewing it might be painful. Reply
It must be chewed softly Reply"Success is not a destination but a journey"
chewing or sucking, so long she wants to SWALLOW Reply
abi now Reply
Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:07 PM For me I reach fantasy when my thing is used as chewing stick. Does it taste like starbust or now n laterz... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hummm so you agreed to that hun? Reply
well yeah, when he chews til he turns blue. Reply![]() ![]()
lol abi now Reply
my balls Reply![]()
Quote from: darkocean002 on 9-07-2008 02:48 PM my balls ![]() so u will like ur balls to be chewing hope it wont bust.lol....... ![]()
tender and nigerianvixen26 answe the queston Reply
Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:17 PM It must be chewed softly i dey fill u. ![]()
Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:07 PM For me I reach fantasy when my thing is used as chewing stick. if u say chewin stick ,so u mean say ur thing lepa.lol
Quote from: onyin on 9-07-2008 05:17 PM Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:07 PM For me I reach fantasy when my thing is used as chewing stick. if u say chewin stick ,so u mean say ur thing lepa.lolI have said it b4 that my thing na tiny one. "Success is not a destination but a journey"
Quote from: onyin on 9-07-2008 05:17 PM Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:07 PM For me I reach fantasy when my thing is used as chewing stick. if u say chewin stick ,so u mean say ur thing lepa.lolchewin stick get different type oh. his own be like hammer.
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 9-07-2008 02:27 PM Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:07 PM For me I reach fantasy when my thing is used as chewing stick. Does it taste like starbust or now n laterz... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No, I think its taste like coker oat "Success is not a destination but a journey"
Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 05:23 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 9-07-2008 02:27 PM Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:07 PM For me I reach fantasy when my thing is used as chewing stick. Does it taste like starbust or now n laterz... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No, I think its taste like coker oat no just begin alow all the omo hungry 4 *********** ![]()
lol.omg!!!!!!!!!!. Reply
:oboy r u the king of freaky questions. Reply