To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
i have sent it Reply
asaph, i wondering if u be hunter Replythere is a hunting competition 4 my side. come and join to become d king of a kingdom. ask what me animal 4 hunts. watch out
Quote from: asaph on 1-10-2009 01:50 PM i have sent it i never see am
Quote from: bashade09 on 1-10-2009 01:52 PM Quote from: asaph on 1-10-2009 01:50 PM i have sent it i never see amanswer tha qn u asked yourself
Quote from: asaph on 1-10-2009 01:41 PM @lyinka, please leave my penis alone, its all i have got. @bashade, ask for something small, which i can bring, not one whicn can bring me @asaph, if you no want make i have your penis then give me the Bosom of ur GF GREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
ready to eat Replyu are invited come one come all remenber 2 tell. lyinka, just2sexy and xter
Quote from: lyinka on 1-10-2009 01:55 PM Quote from: asaph on 1-10-2009 01:41 PM @lyinka, please leave my penis alone, its all i have got. @bashade, ask for something small, which i can bring, not one whicn can bring me @asaph, if you no want make i have your penis then give me the Bosom of ur GF
Quote from: asaph on 1-10-2009 02:00 PM Quote from: lyinka on 1-10-2009 01:55 PM Quote from: asaph on 1-10-2009 01:41 PM @lyinka, please leave my penis alone, its all i have got. @bashade, ask for something small, which i can bring, not one whicn can bring me @asaph, if you no want make i have your penis then give me the Bosom of ur GF mak e you help me ask am GREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
I fear her, she is aggressive. Choose from options i gave u, lest you lose your balls Reply
See wahala ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
na so he be Reply
Ok ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
hi Reply
Hello ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
put tusa tusa 4 the rat make e chop die or u want am alive Reply
Ask 5 times ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
HHHHHHHHHHOW U DEY Reply
nice poster Reply
Nah now u dey read this joke? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!