God bless and protect all the Pastors from wicked and unreasonable people IJN Reply
Sad he cheated you Anita.......the thing is ''maybe you never wanted to stay in the first place''. ReplyIf you're lucky to be in one: marriage is full of ups and downs, it hurts when the spouse cheats but it's not enough to leave your home for no ''phyuking bed shearer'', YOU'RE FAMILY, gdm't!! Your siblings Must have hurt you in the past and you still talk to them......so why not forgive as a Christian ![]() You have more to gain, I guess.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Fine boy, babyface: Pastor Chris, you should learn to ''park inside the garage'' henceforth oOoOo or else, these girls are ready to milk you dry PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH, MY FRIEND..... MAY THE GOOD LORD SEE YOU THROUGH, AMEN IN JESUS NAME. Ego Kudi Owo....mtchewww....hmmm Money, root of all wehn..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SOME PASTORS? Reply![]()
jeremiah 14 v 14 Then the LORD said to me, "The prophets are prophesying lies in my name. I have not sent them or appointed them or spoken to them. They are prophesying to you false visions, divinations, idolatries and the delusions of their own minds. ReplyThey are all cultist they build house of demon and call it house God. watch and see God will visit them one by one, He will put them to shame 6060
Enof of this wayo people dat say dem be men of god. Today dem go preach about something tomorrow dey will be found wanting. Reply
poster be sure of ur story ok becouse the paster and the wife are still together ,both of them are together a week ago Reply
Pastor na yansh pretty women and reward dey heaven ! I can see clearly now. Reply
![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: MrGreats on 29-08-2014 02:02 PM u ppl shuld stay away.nobody invited any of u to judge.u cant judge anoda mans servant.hmmm atimes i wonder why ppl dont hv fear. for ur future n tht of ur children,stay away from Men of Gods issue. it can wipe out ur generation.God does not lik ppl interfering in his affairs,read ur bible n see how many ppl He killed cos of tht.even d man tht wanted to prevent the ark from falling was smitten.stop helping God.im not his member but theres somtin i understnd.Im from Dominion City.u dnt try such things there.learn discipline.get busy,u hv alot on ur table to do,if not go n watch film or read book or better stil tak a walk. to b forewarned is to b forearmd. tnks You mean like seriously? ok Can you tell me will SATAN go to HELL or PARADISE ? If you can Judge Satan why can't we Judge so Fools Like this guy?
I pray for peace in their union...Amen Reply
ASIKA EMMANUEL.....u see dis one? Reply![]() ![]()
reporter! people said that Jesus was also having affairs with mary magdalene, When will you unbelievers stop to think nagative about the believers and men of God? let them be, they are not spirits Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
JEJEJEJEJEJEJE NA WA OOO FOR THIS WORLD OOO WHO IS TO BE TRUST Reply
He try chai cos he use condom is not too bad, Anita self might do d same so let she forgive him so dat their ministry will continue going on until d last day God will judge every body. Reply
Religion is a money making limited liability, I think Anita want her share of the money now. There are no faithful rich men on earth, and a wife who files for divorce over adultery only give way to other women to take over her husband. Don't forget that men are phyukers and wife are managers of family home. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i will hold my comment Reply