At Last! Chris Oyakhilome's Wife, Anita Files for Divorce Over Adultery (Page 3)

Date: 29-08-2014 11:20 am (9 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
1 2 [3]
- samigold at 30-08-2014 01:26 PM (9 years ago)
 Smiley Wink Smiley Wink
Posted: at 30-08-2014 01:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- samigold at 30-08-2014 01:34 PM (9 years ago)
To err is human. Only God is infallible. I pray God to forgive and see Pst Oyakhilome through in this hour of difficulty, in Jesus name. To all true xtians all over the world, this not a triumph of the devil and our numerous accusers over one of the most powerful men of God in our generation. It is rather a moment of sober reflection of the chosen n the called. Let he who feels that he stand take heed, coz the devil our enemy is very crafty  n clever, but is greater than all.
Posted: at 30-08-2014 01:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mondaygowa at 30-08-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago)
Evil wife. This shows that she never married Chris for love, but money and property. if not they would have resolved whatever matter amicably.
Posted: at 30-08-2014 01:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- samigold at 30-08-2014 01:39 PM (9 years ago)
 To err is human. Only God is infallible. I pray God to forgive and see Pst Oyakhilome through in this hour of difficulty, in Jesus name. To all true xtians all over the world, this not a triumph of the devil and our numerous accusers over one of the most powerful men of God in our generation. It is rather a moment of sober reflection of the chosen n the called. Let he who feels that he stand take heed, coz the devil our enemy is very crafty  n clever, but GOD is greater than all.

Posted: at 30-08-2014 01:39 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- mondaygowa at 30-08-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago)
I think this is a plan between Anita and her lover, fake wife. won't she marry again? she shall divorce again & again & again. money mongers/foolishness
Posted: at 30-08-2014 01:40 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- helsinkinwata at 30-08-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emaluvv on 29-08-2014 01:49 PM
I just hop dis isn't happening @ all

Don't hope please! It has already happened. Is there anything incredible in modern Christianity anymore? Why can't everyone know that these things happen more in so-called gigantic churches?
Posted: at 30-08-2014 01:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 30-08-2014 01:54 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Gayguy on 29-08-2014 01:15 PM
Roll Eyes Grin

CHAIIII!!!! U DON LEAK THE SECRET O. I THINK SAY THEM SAY NOBODY SHOULD LEAK THIS SECRET FOR "LEGAL REASONS"

CHAI AGAIN!!! SOME PEPO WICKEEED OOOOOO  Grin
Posted: at 30-08-2014 01:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 30-08-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: MrGreats on 29-08-2014 02:02 PM
u ppl shuld stay away.nobody invited any of u to judge.u cant judge anoda mans servant.hmmm atimes i wonder why ppl dont hv fear.
for ur future n tht of ur children,stay away from Men of Gods issue.
it can wipe out ur generation.God does not lik ppl interfering in his affairs,read ur bible n see how many ppl He killed cos of tht.even d man tht wanted to prevent the ark from falling was smitten.stop helping God.im not his member but theres somtin i understnd.Im from Dominion City.u dnt try such things there.learn discipline.get busy,u hv alot on ur table to do,if not go n watch film or read book or better stil tak a walk.
to b forewarned is to b forearmd.
tnks

You have certainly enbraced "blind christianity". I really do feel for your ignorance bro. So you mean a pastor will be indicted on charges of corruption / adultery and you will still come out to reprimand people not to "JUDGE?" "Do not judge" does not mean you shouldn't condemn evil on account of your love for a particular individual. Little wonder most Africans are slaves to religion. We only embrace religion and go to church like sheep without shepherd yet, are very ignorant of what the bible says. Every little thing, "Do not judge" as if you can't differentiate between good and bad.
Posted: at 30-08-2014 01:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 30-08-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 29-08-2014 02:08 PM
Imagine pastor with a beautiful wife frolicking with other woman outside marriage. He must be a sex addict. That's why I dey follow my grand papa dey serve arusi(deity) cuz them pure pass pastors we got now. All hail "ONILE"

Dareper, if to say Na only women the pastor dey do that one better now, u no see the d picture posted on this forum by gayguy? The pickcha says it all!  Grin I hear say that's one of d reasons for his divorce. D man is addicted to so many things abeg. Hmm make I keep quite for "legal reason o"
Posted: at 30-08-2014 02:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- helsinkinwata at 30-08-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: babybob on 30-08-2014 09:55 AM
reporter! people said that Jesus was also having affairs with mary magdalene, When will you unbelievers stop to think nagative about the believers and men of God? let them be, they are not spirits Sad Sad Sad Sad

Another brainwashed church goer! Running around fake men of God sheepishly like sheep without shepherd. It's a shame in this modern day and age, most christians lack the spirit of discernment. Your analogy about Jesus is way off the mark. Think of something better please!
Posted: at 30-08-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 30-08-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kins4real on 30-08-2014 05:44 AM
You mean like seriously? ok Can you tell me will SATAN go to HELL or PARADISE ? If you can Judge Satan why can't we Judge so Fools Like this guy?

Ęfreborh!

I'm loving it and LMWAO  like seriously? I beg I can't shout o but I dey feel u.
Posted: at 30-08-2014 02:04 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- huskyvoice at 30-08-2014 04:02 PM (9 years ago)
lies lies lies please do cheak out your facts before publishing
Posted: at 30-08-2014 04:02 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 30-08-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago)

just about a week ago
this same man said many pastors will go to hell
na wa ooooooo
Posted: at 30-08-2014 04:07 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 12:00 PM (8 years ago)
Settle ur issues privately
Posted: at 25-08-2015 12:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 5-03-2016 07:35 PM (8 years ago)
true talk
Posted: at 5-03-2016 07:35 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 8-03-2016 06:13 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: iyke on 29-08-2014 12:07 PM
i think is high time i go back to tradition because i no understand all this pastors
Lols
*ar u a christian bcus of a pastor?
Ar u 4lowin God or man
Everyone has his cross to carry
Posted: at 8-03-2016 06:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]