A great governor MUST ve a perfect idea of d state he or she governs. Well Or learn more and fast about it. I can bet my life that great FASHOLA and AMESHI knows better. Very fortunate fellow call president!!!! Reply
That is the best president the South can give Nigeria. A PhD for that matter. No one expects him to know everywhere but at least for the situation at hand he should have done a home work. Very unfortunate that even the educated of them are fools! Reply
hummmm Reply
He is Incompetent FOOL... We don't want Bad-luck Jonathan anymore, a Stupid Man cannot govern a country Like Nigeria. Reply
NONSENSE POST, IS IT HIS RESPONSIBILITY TO KNOW ALL THE VILLAGES AND TOWNS IN NIGERIA ? NONSENSE Reply
So where is Gwoza ? if I may ask. Reply
People should free this man. Must he know every cities talkless of eveil boko haram city. How many of us know where Gwoza is here. Me don't know ooo Reply
WHO IS TO BLAME?? Reply
If it were to Germany,he will know his way to go and treat him self... Reply
I might not know Gwoza bcos I am not the President of Nigeria, but as the President of this great country it is his duty to know everything about a war zone. His advisers on political affairs should be blamed for this error. They should brief him and bring him uptodate. I am sure most of his aides are saboteurs they want him to fail that is why they are not doing their jobs properlly. If they are not careful the bh will take over every state in the north-east then they will know Gwoza. Reply
1. By virtue of being Nigeria's president. Reply2. In view of the appalling security situation. 3. Going with the level of statements he keeps making of boko haram being something that will soon be past. 4. Responsibility bestowed on him by the Nigerian constitution of being responsible for you and I's security. The above is enough for now. If Jonathan was Bayelsa state governor, understandable or an ordinary citizen. What does this story tell you. He is claiming he is solving BH issues and he does not even know where Gwoza is, and this is a town that is currently occupied by boko haram with their flags. Be a human being and not a useless being by saying excuse the president. When he choose to be Nigeria's president he lost the excuse that can be merely given to any other person. He inherited responsibility. Technically, as someone here is asking if he should have Nigeria's map in his head, the answer is yes. At least a semblance of the map to be able to place places where they belong
when u have a mumu for president what do u expect? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: zeigbo on 2-09-2014 09:38 AM why him go know that kind of place waitin concern vulture with barbar Lmao...
Quote from: shafhikima on 3-09-2014 03:20 PM when u have a mumu for president what do u expect? Him and ur Father na who mumu pass??? Stupid Moron!
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
Jonsing president Reply
concern Reply