I’ve given Igbo positions they’ve never had – Jonathan (Page 2)

Date: 05-09-2014 5:37 am (9 years ago) | Author: wooiya
- yeksal at 5-09-2014 11:41 PM (9 years ago)
mumu and morons stl full for ds country wt d level of poverty, insecurity and unemployment some idiots still dey support Jona labelling him d best instead of worst.Nawa o
Posted: at 5-09-2014 11:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mamooda at 6-09-2014 12:02 AM (9 years ago)
OK then, Igbo vote him again so that another Ihejirika will kill the Igbos like ants in Kano and Maiduguri. The Igbo's are such fools that they will go for it again. I bet you that!
Posted: at 6-09-2014 12:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- paddy4real at 6-09-2014 02:05 AM (9 years ago)
Please Mr President, We are the Biafran not the Igbos,You should have said I have give the Biafrans the positions they never had.I remember few years ago the Americans forsee the Zoo Nigeria dividing in year 2015, It's happening trouble everywhere killings everywhere,everyone want to rule power hungry people, but no true leader, since 1960 yet no good roads, no steady electricity,no good living,no good health care,wa Goverment when they have headach will fly abrad for treatment,etc yet one individual have wealth more than the entire country, all our leaders have billions of dollers investments abroad, I remember when former President Obasanjor came to China he used speed train to travel to some city in China i was in that train also going for my business, then you wonder why can't they build such in the socalled giant of Africa??? yet they are our leaders.
Posted: at 6-09-2014 02:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 6-09-2014 04:40 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 6-09-2014 04:40 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sikiru1986 at 6-09-2014 06:28 AM (9 years ago)
that doesn't change their biafra plan,take note of that!!!
Posted: at 6-09-2014 06:28 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Simms at 6-09-2014 08:48 AM (9 years ago)
Shut your stinking dirty fish trap you fat c*@t. Are you trying to make Igbo people feel good by such utterances? Are you not an Igbo man? As a president of NIGERIA and as NIGERIAN president, you really shouldn't be prophesying such divisions in your own country. Be fair to all Nigerians and every Nigerian will be happy with you. As a Biafran, you have done phyuk all for me and my people so shut your mouth you coffee boy.
Posted: at 6-09-2014 08:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nancys at 6-09-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
oooooo no b small tin d man dey try
Posted: at 6-09-2014 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- odusanya at 6-09-2014 10:20 AM (9 years ago)
what is the diff. between south east and niger delta? pls dont mumu us.
Posted: at 6-09-2014 10:20 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 6-09-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago)
OK NA
Posted: at 6-09-2014 10:34 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-09-2014 02:42 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: zeigbo on  5-09-2014 03:31 PM
make i think first b4 i comment 
see his head
Posted: at 6-09-2014 02:42 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- TABONTE at 6-09-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on  5-09-2014 05:49 PM
Roll Eyes Shocked Cry ::)wen some ppl talk abt the igbos in dat geograpical entity,they sound as if the igbos  never deserves to have the same right in the zoo,just like the oda tribes,and the worst part of it is dat even the minority also think dat they ar doing favours to the igbo race.its so ridiculous,mr president,may i use this medium to remind u dat ,had it been dat the igbos did not vote for u during the election,im so certain,dat u
would'nt have won the election to this ur present position.
Mr jona for ur information,you are occupying the position on igbos,leave all these naija delta gragra,igbo can remove u there 2015.... Find out what happened to abiola in 1993 when he said he can do without igbos,so u better focus and stop makinf mouth
Posted: at 6-09-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

2. Gospel Artist, Buchi Atuonwu Recounts How He Was On The Verge Of Being Killed By Firing Squad

3. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

4. Reality Star, Bisola Aiyeola Super Excited As She Meets Hollywood Actor Idris Elba

5. Anambra Police Arrest 16 Cultists, Hunt Down 21 Others

6. Nigerian Lady Sparks Reactions As She Shows Off Her Lengthy Tongue That Stretches to Her Nose

7. Lagos State Government Seals 5 Churches, 19 Hotels, Others Over Environmental Pollution

8. Actress Angela Okorie Slams Zubby Michael For Mourning Late Colleague Junior Pope

9. Rising Singer, Chadreek Cries Out,Seeks Refund of N1.5m He Paid Portable to Appear in His Music

10. VIDEO: BBNaija Winner, Miracle Igbokwe Graduates With Distinction From US Aeronautical Varsity

11. HAPPENING NOW! Death Recorded As Gas Explosion Rock Abeokuta, Ogun State

12. NATCOM Director-General, Adegbenro Detained by Police In Abuja For Alleged Fraud, Impersonation

13. Shake-Up In EFCC As Olukoyede Appoints Chief Of Staff, 14 Directors

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

10. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM