700,000 versity students to walk Naked in protest (Page 9)

Date: 30-09-2009 8:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- onuorahuchenna at 7-10-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: favourtee on  1-10-2009 08:49 AM
@ poster, i really doubt the possibiliity of student going on Naked,but i also think it is possible, if they paint themselves not to be recognised...., the government will be asha,ed and do something to the situation I hope

FAVOURTEE I WAN GO WITH YOU ATLEAST IF YOU DEY FOR THE MOOD I GO ENTER YOU AND IF I DEY IN THE MOOD YOU GO SUCK ME, PLEASE TELL ME THE DAY YOU GO GO MAKE I COME OVER OK?
Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bodman at 7-10-2009 08:36 AM (14 years ago)
what is worth doing is worth doing well. if nigeria education worths that, if the future of nigeria worths that, if the students think they deserve better, if they think their future is worth living for. if people think every nigerian has the right to good education. IF mr president think every item of his 7points agenda is reasonable enough to be supported.if he think education has more priority over militancy. it is high time nigerian students starts to think of themselves for themselves. know what they deserve,what they want and how they cam get it.
Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Phil2 at 7-10-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
ah Nood?, Dauda d sexy guy dey town oooooooo, make dem no say im nack sumbodi's gf ooooooo
Posted: at 7-10-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brightg at 7-10-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 7-10-2009 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elijha at 7-10-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
i really don no what`` this our politician is turning this counry into its just too partetic what they are doing to the leaders of tomorrow!!! well only comment is what alse is the wayout me i don no ooo but if you no i beg make u you tell us!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-10-2009 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- wof at 7-10-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
our student representative council is this the best way to solve that matter by going Nood.
kip on ridiculing nigerian to the international community, being a nigerian to me is a curse.
am be persecuted over here jst bcos am a nigerian
Posted: at 7-10-2009 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- angelperri at 7-10-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
nawah 4 u bros hw u go dey talk dis kind thing?i dont believe u

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 7-10-2009 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- baloo at 7-10-2009 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 30-09-2009 08:57 AM
                   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
ABOUT 700,000 students from various universities have decided to storm Abuja next month to go naked, because of the strike that has kept all of them at home.

This was made known by the Students Mobilisation Officer of the National Association of Nigerian Students (NANS), Mr. Sylvester Eze, while briefing newsmen in Owerri, the Imo State capital, on Tuesday.

.................. Is it possible?
                                                                      W.J
datz fcukin stupis
for reals !!!
Posted: at 7-10-2009 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richieman at 8-10-2009 10:52 AM (14 years ago)
 ::)wao, it is good for those ready for show us free of charge.....
thanks so much for this article or what have yu...............................
Posted: at 8-10-2009 10:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry-k at 8-10-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago)
That's really kool,may be our leaders will wake up,when d whole world will see this.
SHAME ON OUR PAST 1 CURRENT LEADERS!
Posted: at 8-10-2009 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kbstar at 8-10-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
Let me prepare my camera for the 'BIG' show
Posted: at 8-10-2009 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kolaluja at 8-10-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
That will be a great idea , politicians will do live screening for the ladies that they will give scholarship to Italy Angry Sad Lips Sealed Embarrassed :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 8-10-2009 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- MrDon at 8-10-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
i hope they will be ladies, and i wont miss the show for all the tea in China
Posted: at 8-10-2009 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 8-10-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
let them go.
Posted: at 8-10-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onuorahuchenna at 9-10-2009 02:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on  8-10-2009 10:28 PM
let them go.

ABEG I WAN GO WITH YOU BUT REMEMBER TO BUY CONDOM BECAUSE SOMEBODY MUST GET DOWN I PER SECOND BILLING. I PROMISE. THAT DAY OBASANJO GO COME TO SEE WHO HE WILL GIVE SCHOLARSHIP IN COTONOU AND THOSE THAT WILL STUDY IN THE UNIVERSITY OF KPAKO.

Posted: at 9-10-2009 02:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- elusakin at 9-10-2009 06:31 AM (14 years ago)
Praise God! person go see free boobs and honeypots.
Posted: at 9-10-2009 06:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tosin_ade at 9-10-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
The entire idea sounds crazy to me, and i don't believe its practicable. Well, most guys may find that difficult. But for the chics its a different case bcos its something they are already used to; considering the fact that most ( if not all) of them move around campus half-naked.
Posted: at 9-10-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on  9-10-2009 12:47 PM
GOOD ONE............

Bad one yeye boi...........
Posted: at 9-10-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prince2meet at 9-10-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
I no that there is nothing impossible in naija, but no body will try it.
Posted: at 9-10-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 9-10-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
dey there na... until u see naked people for street na dat time u go confirm
Posted: at 9-10-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11

1. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

2. 70 Passengers Found Vomiting Bug During Flight From Mauritius To Frankfurt

3. I'm Open To Dating WOMEN - Khloe Kardashian Announces

4. Nigeria Man Narrates How His Dad Impregnated His Ex-girlfriend And Took Her Out Of The Country

5. “Something Foul Is Going On” – Very Dark Man Reveals Update On Nickie Dabarbie’s Whereabouts

6. Nasboi Opens Up On Why He Thought Sydney Talker Was A Yahoo Boy

7. Arsenal v Bournemouth: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Manchester City v Wolves: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

6. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed