Has President Yar'adua delivered the promise of Democracy to Nigerian?

Date: 01-10-2009 1:20 am (14 years ago) | Author: Test
- at 1-10-2009 01:20 AM (14 years ago)
Have Nigerians moved beyond the claws of Obasanjo since Yar'adua took over office last two years. What  can we point out  that the new president has really achieved since he assailed office last 30 months? When i look at some countries in Africa and Asia and other parts of the world who do not possess upto 25% of the total Nigerian wealth have been very progressive in their economic growth, my question is " WHICH WAY NIGERIA". What is really happening?

Posted: at 1-10-2009 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 1-10-2009 01:27 AM (14 years ago)
Bros u r in the wrong section
This ur topic doesn't fit here

Posted: at 1-10-2009 01:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ayemere at 1-10-2009 01:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cintas1000 on  1-10-2009 01:20 AM
Have Nigerians moved beyond the claws of Obasanjo since Yar'adua took over office last two years. What  can we point out  that the new president has really achieved since he assailed office last 30 months? When i look at some countries in Africa and Asia and other parts of the world who do not possess upto 25% of the total Nigerian wealth have been very progressive in their economic growth, my question is " WHICH WAY NIGERIA". What is really happening?
What else did you expect from the man when he keep on bring 7 point agenda
that lack basic (foundamenta) whenn there is no foundation how did you think the building will
be erected.
Our prayer is for the youth which is our leaders of tomorrow not to fall back at what the old men we left beyound us.
Posted: at 1-10-2009 01:34 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 1-10-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago)
all the naija leaders can kiss my yansh

Posted: at 1-10-2009 05:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 19-08-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago)
Yes he has
Posted: at 19-08-2015 10:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero