Man Who Sent Robbers To Uncle Confesses “He’s 1 Of D Richest Men In Lagos

Date: 08-09-2014 8:01 am (9 years ago) | Author: dsfghmnhgfd
- at 8-09-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago)

Man Who Sent Armed Robbers To Rob Uncle In Festac Confesses “He’s One Of The Richest Men In Lagos & Stingy”

SARS officials in Ikeja Lagos have arrested a 25-year-old man identified as Emmanuel Ererie for hiring robbers to attack his Uncle, Prince Ororogu Peter Ererie in Festac.

The robbers were arrested during the operation but Emmanuel fled to Delta in order to evade arrest.

The suspect blamed his wealthy brother for his woes. He insisted that if his uncle had invested heavily on him, he would have turned out to be a better person.

Read his confession below:

“My Uncle is one the richest men in Lagos. He is into importation of fur­niture and has made a lot of money. As his brother’s son, he is expected to extend his wealth to me but he only advised that I should go and learn how to become a mechanic. This is a dirty job. I had no choice but to go ahead since I am also allowed to sleep in his house. He is so stingy. He was only giving me monthly allowance which is not enough for me to buy a car or live a good life.”

“I started by volunteering to help the maid clean the house. That was how I got access to my uncle’s room key and moulded a duplicate. Since I was not the only one in the house, no one could blame me. Early last year, I stole several gold trinkets that I found in my uncle’s room as well as foreign currencies. This nearly destroyed his marriage because my uncle accused his wife of theft.

“It was fun watching them fight. Days later when he travelled with his wife, I entered the room, took the car key of one of his latest cars and drove off. I just wanted to use it and cruise around town. Unfortunately, I had an accident and the car was destroyed beyond repair. The little money I got from the gold that I sold was used to repair the other vehicles involved in the accident.

“When my uncle heard of the acci­dent, he asked the police to arrest me. I was arrested and sent to prison be­cause of the car. They accused me of car theft. I pleaded for mercy but my uncle refused. He can buy 10 exotic cars and still remain rich,”.

“I made friends in prison and most of them are robbery sus­pects. They taught me how to go about it. They also linked me up with Inno­cent Ibeh who left prison few weeks after I was jailed. After I regained my freedom in May 2014, I decided to teach my brother a lesson.”

“Innocent summoned the oth­ers, while I made arrangement for arms. I took them to the house, pressed the bell while they were ushered in by the security man. I had to disappear so that I will not be linked to the robbery. Later in the night, when I waited and none of them called me, I became suspicious. I called some­one in the street and he told me that armed robbers visited but the police were able to stop them. As soon as I realized that they had been caught I ran to Delta. Unfortunately they found me. I am terribly sorry but my uncle should realize that my blood is on his head. If he had trained me well like his children, I would be a better person. I just wanted them to steal his latest Mercedes 4matics, MM500 and few currencies that are always in a carton. He can never be poor, no matter the number of robbers that try to steal from him,” .

The run-away members of the robbery gang, Victor Ezenwa, Joseph Ovonogbarho and Innocent Ibeh have been arrested.

>>>WOW THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE, CLICK TO SEE<<<

Posted: at 8-09-2014 08:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

5. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

6. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam