so many waters have passed under the bridge but i think i still have feelings for her.
do i have to give it a shot again even if its going to hurt me?
so many waters have passed under the bridge but i think i still have feelings for her. do i have to give it a shot again even if its going to hurt me?
@Poster y don't u go now dat u r still sane? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
okie....no pro ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 1-10-2009 06:20 PM okie....no pro lolz no advise 4 poster? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
he know what to do ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
watever Reply
whichever ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
how ever Reply
where ever Reply
wenevr Reply
okie ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
bookie Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 1-10-2009 07:13 PM bookie [/quot]enough LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
ok assa Reply
ok Reply
..................? Reply
Hmm... ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
wetin macky? Reply
I dey wonder why you wasting space ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
his keyboard get problem, just dey type and wasting space Reply