Video: Nigerian Army And Civilians Running Away From Boko Haram Sect (Page 2)

Date: 09-09-2014 8:17 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Ken1230 at 10-09-2014 03:09 AM (9 years ago)
There is nothing in the video to confirm that the soldiers were running away from Boko Haram. The people filming cannot even stay and film if it were to be truth. Next please
Posted: at 10-09-2014 03:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- doncoyon at 10-09-2014 03:24 AM (9 years ago)
The zoo is chicken Biafra will soon teach them there last lesson
Posted: at 10-09-2014 03:24 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 10-09-2014 05:21 AM (9 years ago)
I only servers and trucks moving
Posted: at 10-09-2014 05:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 10-09-2014 05:27 AM (9 years ago)
STUPID PEOPLE WILL JUST POST STUPID THINGS HERE,,,,,IF THEY ARE RUNNING, THEN TAKE YOUR FAMILY TO THE BATTLE FRONT ,,,,
NIGERIAN ARMY ARE TRYING THEIR BEST,,,,,THAT'S JUST IT...
Posted: at 10-09-2014 05:27 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ritabrenice at 10-09-2014 06:16 AM (9 years ago)
Una try
Posted: at 10-09-2014 06:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gemrence04 at 10-09-2014 06:43 AM (9 years ago)
BokoHaram supporters are flying their flag painting the picture that our soldiers are incompetent, also that this government under GEJ cannot fight boko Haram. Why ahould a trained soldier run away from untrained aboki
Posted: at 10-09-2014 06:43 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- E2power3 at 10-09-2014 08:57 AM (9 years ago)
Some Nigerians are incurable when it comes to negativity?!!!

That video showed troops movement through a busy town road with so many civilians in vehicles, Okadas and foot moving at the same time!

Now, how does that pass for troops running away from Boko Haram if not such a report is the mindset and handwork of those who would see anything good in another person's effort at solving problems that they (themselves) have no clue on how to solve???!
Posted: at 10-09-2014 08:57 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bayombayo at 10-09-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago)
I  can't see anything unusual here. All i can see are cars,trucks and bikes; so where are the people? No one is running or raising an alarm.
Posted: at 10-09-2014 09:18 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 10-09-2014 09:44 AM (9 years ago)
wey d video na
Posted: at 10-09-2014 09:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 10-09-2014 09:45 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 10-09-2014 09:45 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- orekiata at 10-09-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago)
God bless Nigerian Army
Posted: at 10-09-2014 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doziefelix at 10-09-2014 11:56 AM (9 years ago)
Can't see nothing.
I was young but now am old
What I see lying down, poster you can't see standing on the peak of any mounting
You owe Nigeria and the security outfits prayers and not talking our soldiers down.
Have you eating a meal without salt for days. Think twice!
Posted: at 10-09-2014 11:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- alvidz at 10-09-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Bj1st on  9-09-2014 08:55 PM
But this video doesn't show Nigerians and Nigerians army are runaway from boko Haram it only show cars and army moto passing by....abeg look well

All in the same direction. na how u want take see ur own running my brother?
Posted: at 10-09-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeodinaka at 10-09-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
come this poster man or woman i dont understand you do see them to run in this video.
Posted: at 10-09-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ossylver at 10-09-2014 01:27 PM (9 years ago)
it seems that you people that are saying that there is nothing shows that they are running,did't see or noticed that the direction of the civilian vehicles was also the direction of the military vehicles,and also failed to noticed those civilians running on there foot to the same direction,in this case,there must be something that was coming from the back that made them all to be running towards  the same direction,if the military men are not running they should have either positioned their self towards the other direction or moving the opposite direction,and the fast in the movement of the vehicles and the dust that goes up showed that they were actually running,maybe it could be tactical running
Posted: at 10-09-2014 01:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 10-09-2014 08:00 PM (9 years ago)
Trash
Posted: at 10-09-2014 08:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 12-09-2014 06:54 AM (9 years ago)
I only saw moving vehicles !
Posted: at 12-09-2014 06:54 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
Useless post
Posted: at 25-08-2015 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- warri4real at 2-09-2015 07:09 PM (8 years ago)
e don b
Posted: at 2-09-2015 07:09 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

4. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

7. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

8. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

9. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

10. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

11. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

12. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

13. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

14. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son