i'm in love (Page 3)

Date: 01-10-2009 9:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: abayomi
1 2 [3]
- mmasinachi at 20-09-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
you are luking 4 one,you hav found then want out,guy na wa 4 you oooooooo.
Posted: at 20-09-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 20-09-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
If she is really dating another guy. All you need
to do is to talk to her about the guy and don't be
afraid to tell her that if she is not ready to leave
that guy, then you are ready to quit the relationship.

But then you need a heart of a man to handle it
because it's going to be painful and difficult for you
to quit the relationship. (Talking from experience).

The truth is that, she is keeping you as a second choice,
if anything should go wrong between her and the other,
she will quickly run back to you.

She is already hurting you, therefore you need to get
yourself out of it before it really get deep inside of you.

The earlier the better!
Posted: at 20-09-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 20-09-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 20-09-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snedy at 20-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 20-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 20-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  1-10-2009 11:07 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  1-10-2009 11:02 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  1-10-2009 10:33 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  1-10-2009 10:20 PM
pweety, the pic shows how he want to fall out na...hahahaha
frinmy, the way u said it, man i knw u r really in love.
sis how u doing?it's been a while u no even ask after 4 me... Sad

i hop in and out. beary beary sowi. how is love on your side ?
love?i no know about dat1 ooo but i dey loved sha and u?
ladies can b very wicked atimes oo chaii..u mean say him love u bt u no .... am sha.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 20-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 20-09-2010 11:41 AM
SENSELESS POST

i trust u.. Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 20-09-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frinmy on  1-10-2009 09:30 PM
i fell in love with a girl and i wanted to opt out but i discover i continue to love up more n more. what can i do to fall out?

Fall out ?? what does that mean broda?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 20-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
i fell in love with a girl and i wanted to opt out but i discover i continue to love up more n more. what can i do to fall out?

The ball is in her court.
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 20-09-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 20-09-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 21-09-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago)
u want to fall out...... go meet army people make dem show u how to fall like a wounded lion.... once u fall like that 2 times u will fall out of love
Posted: at 21-09-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DiannaB at 21-09-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 20-09-2010 01:36 PM

LOL ARE YOU SMOKING BUSH WEED CAUSE YOU CANT BE SERIOUS WITH THIS POST
Posted: at 21-09-2010 05:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

3. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

6. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

7. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

8. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

9. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

10. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

11. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

12. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

13. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada