heheh..i know say u sef dey d league Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 2-10-2009 03:13 PM u liek amebo NAWA...
foru Reply
UNA DO WELLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! Reply
Depends on the qualities u look in guys.. then u can decide if this is the right person or not Reply
ok ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: frankethy on 2-10-2009 10:59 AM how do u know the right guy What may be wrong 4 me maybe write 4 u and wat may be wrong 4 u may be wright 4 me soo... I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
THE RIGHT GUY GET SPECIEL HAND PITY SMELL XDXDXD Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
A lasting relationship depends on understanding and faithfulness.but lies on the intention of the guy or the babe whether to make a lasting relationship or a minute relationship. Reply
Quote from: frankethy on 2-10-2009 10:59 AM how do u know the right guy You have to first know what exactly you want in a guy. When you observe (as oposed to see) those on the guy youknow he is RIGHT FOR YOU. And if you look closely, clear your eyes, you will relize I am indeed right for you. ![]() Whenever I reach out to you, you can be sure I will touch the very base and integrate fabric of your soul...!
INDEED RIGHT Reply![]()
Quote from: frankethy on 2-10-2009 08:31 PM INDEED RIGHT ![]() You be wayo. Are you sure you are a girl? Online is out-of-line most times! ![]() Whenever I reach out to you, you can be sure I will touch the very base and integrate fabric of your soul...!
am a girl ofcourse Reply
Quote from: frankethy on 2-10-2009 10:59 AM how do u know the right guy mmm...the guy dat stands on the right, is the right guy 2.0.
DUNNO...... Reply
hmmmmmmmmm ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
@poster @ ur age u still dey find right guy ? Reply
what about left guy? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Depends on wht u want from a guy.. if u are a golddigger, u just ask people about him if he got the cash and ... and if u are the type looking for a bed pleaser, u just test the rod and see if he is the Mr. right... lil peace of advice, if u want to go into a relationship, never expect much.. Reply