really,,interesting..brb Reply
i don't like that name mentioned around me.good for him he was president. i will be great too some day. nigeria must learn to leave the past in the past, though not forget it, and work for success in the present Reply
oh boy..the man tried Reply
obj is a man people love to hate but love it or hate it obj is the best nigeria leader ever. serious Replyhe has tried more than any other leader even though his tenure was full of corruption
ex-president! Reply
The man who turned naija upsidedown :'( Reply
selfish old man, who cannot bulid up his environment when he have opportunity to do so Reply
hum , obasanjo is an anti christ beast , he is an hypocrite and a unrepentant thief . Reply
Quote from: bertona12 on 29-08-2008 11:06 AM The man who turned naija upsidedown :'( ya man ![]()
Da only 2 time No. 1 Nigerian citizen. Na PAPA be the CODE 4 him abeg. Reply
That's naija for fools,he will never get away with it,i think nigeria need to kill all the old people in the government simple,they can find them self back as God own country. Reply
Obasanjo is one STUPID OLD FAGOT that deserves to be in hell.OBJ is the ugliest Beast to ever rule Nigeria. Reply
Quote from: Godsson on 18-09-2008 09:16 PM Obasanjo is one STUPID OLD FAGOT that deserves to be in hell.OBJ is the ugliest Beast to ever rule Nigeria. and he made the greastest achievement, likewise babangida is the most handsome and dread nigeria
Quote from: St-Balo on 31-08-2008 11:02 PM Da only 2 time No. 1 Nigerian citizen. Na PAPA be the CODE 4 him abeg. i like. he is just the worst
OBJ WAS A MAN WHO THOUGHT HE HAD THE SOLUTION TO THIS BIG MAN CALLED NIGERIA BUT ENDED UP MULTIPLYING HIS PROBLEMS FOR HIM.....thats my humble submission Reply
A HOMO Reply