why 2face is pregnanting girls (Page 5)

Date: 10-07-2008 5:44 pm (15 years ago) | Author: mac tee
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- shio at 16-07-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
rilly e is nt sum 1 2 b emulated.e no b better person.i pity gels wey gt bele 4 am.e shud b careful cos aids is rilly.
Posted: at 16-07-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kulpepps at 16-07-2008 06:36 PM (15 years ago)
Mayn why wont deez  laidyzz keep thrippn wen my guy goes pimping the Naija entertainment"s booooty,but anyway everyone  sure "ll give  account someday when the master returns...Peace  to  yall
Posted: at 16-07-2008 06:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kentee at 17-07-2008 07:06 AM (15 years ago)
I think it will be wrong for me to judge another person with my own yardstick.When it comes to sex, may guys have different elastic limits and believe me maybe his own is weak.Even if it is strong,considering the way girls troop around him things will always happen.ike when he was in the hospital,girls from jand,yankee came to see him, even those he never met

Naija girls wont ordinarily troop around a nobody, i have lived in naija and know.in fact girls who didnt look at u when u were nobody get ure phone number call and text u when u r doing fine and as i said things happen.Most guys will jump on sex anyday and most guys sleep with different girls anyday(without protection is risky),but these girls never get pregnant for these guys.

They just want tufaces baby i guess that is the point.and for clarity, condom girls remove condom.I nearly died when it happened to me.i panicked tested over and over again.
Quote from: delliebella on 11-07-2008 01:28 PM
i feel he's feeling too cool n i dont think wat 2face is doin is proper cos i dont see anyreason why he should be pregnanting ladies all over the world.he should get a wife n settle down 4 cryin out loud n dos ladies should pls zip up 4 idibia n stop disgracing others.cos m sure wit all dis some ladies are still willing to av his baby.isnt dat stupid? n 2face is loved everywhere so he shouldnt stop damaging his image o!
Posted: at 17-07-2008 07:06 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Babade at 17-07-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
Don't mind him, he's just being stupid.
Forgetting that if he's able to impregnate, that means he's able to contact the dreaded virus!
Posted: at 17-07-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SmartAkpoja at 17-07-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
well,i believe Tuface knows what he is doing afterall d guy don chop! plenty xmass. pls guys  let him be.
Posted: at 17-07-2008 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayz at 17-07-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
2face  gat 2 zipup tit ok or eles wat happened to Oda pple will come to ur end.....
Posted: at 17-07-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayz at 17-07-2008 05:59 PM (15 years ago)
2face u gat 2 zipup tit ok or eles wat happened to Oda pple will come to ur end..... Grin
Posted: at 17-07-2008 05:59 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Chairman at 17-07-2008 07:35 PM (15 years ago)
the guy is 2faces now i lyk him cos he give food to the soul but as his name imply 2faces that means he got one innocent face and the other devilest i just pity him hun Angry
Posted: at 17-07-2008 07:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mudi at 17-07-2008 11:31 PM (15 years ago)
Wetin they worry Tuface he should put his affairs in other, make him no ruin himself with him own hand(dick), anyway i just pray say them be rumours, if not I like ask tuface you wan born full everwhere. But if na true the guy fetile oo, ok guy at least wear rubber na, abi the guy wan raise small village and oo pls he shld get himself tested oo.   
Posted: at 17-07-2008 11:31 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jayvun at 18-07-2008 01:12 AM (15 years ago)
i guess he is jst 2 fertile.so allow him jare.
Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:12 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dngytai at 18-07-2008 03:52 AM (15 years ago)
well, even amongst this you have got to admit that he is a damn good singer but that is no excuse to be spreading ur s all ova the place. well, you go fear the guy now
Posted: at 18-07-2008 03:52 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- strict at 18-07-2008 11:08 AM (15 years ago)

hey y'all whats the fuse about tuface doing these & that hey the guy just leaving it up. and by the way many of you dont realy know him like i know him and you definetly dont know the whole story about Huh? Huh?Huh?? so just shut your trash whole. and get about your business.
Posted: at 18-07-2008 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kussyklassic at 18-07-2008 11:24 AM (15 years ago)
i think he is cool dudu and everyone has got his own weakness,Micheal jackson has his while fifty has his own and everyone of us here has our own weakness.I think he has the smile that drives all these ladies crazy,i dont think he has been accuse of rape........so mr 2 baba us your senses..a little word they said is enough for the wise
Posted: at 18-07-2008 11:24 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prettyblex at 18-07-2008 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 10-07-2008 08:25 PM
lol - whats the smoke and fire proverbs again , lol.
every1 goes out sayin things they  re not sure of...
Posted: at 18-07-2008 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- willyhen at 18-07-2008 11:56 AM (15 years ago)
all of you should know that this is a bunch of houe i mean they are lambasting against 2face. you know our people don't like good thingz. imgin they even want to take his life away. 2face is just a PIMP. infact if it is true i like this guy because of this. he is creating a big history. after all there are people crying everyday because of a child going to deferent churchs. but they keep runing in to his arms, what do you want the young cool guy to do. mean while remember all does girls are gold diggers i mean big gold diggers. only them see 2face.  or all this is a big lie. i don't even believe it. but if it is true, but then remember they are big gold diggers. 2face carry on. up you big boy for life but please use condom this time ok! one love
Posted: at 18-07-2008 11:56 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- willyhen at 18-07-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
if i where 2face i will do more than that. all of them want to be african queen. 2face watch my back because i will do more than you. Grin so Gold Diggers where are you girlz
Posted: at 18-07-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dreamtoxx at 18-07-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago)
HELLO I FEEL HE NEED TO STOP DOING FLESH ON FLESH AND START USING A CONDOM
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Bigjay4sure at 18-07-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago)
I think we shd stop scolding him. Rather, lets begin to tell him how 2 tame his libido nationally and internationally. This is my modest opinion guys.
Posted: at 18-07-2008 03:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 18-07-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago)
 Well I think he is dumb if this is true besides he needs to start going for some kinda STD check or HIV. Cos if he hasn't been wrapping it up, I'm sorry that we'll hear some bad news for him one day.

Posted: at 18-07-2008 05:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- takorlad at 18-07-2008 06:05 PM (15 years ago)
Hello,
I dont have any issues or any qualms with 2 Baba for getting down with the gals cos if I were in his shoes, I'd probably do more than dat. Why? Simply bcos he is cute, talented and ofcourse LOADED. However, my qualms with him is basically bcos he doesnt seem to protect himself. He just PISSES in there whenever he is coming which ofcourse is too bad for his status. Can someone pls remind him of what killed the GREAT FELA? TOO BAD. Very soon, GOLD CIRCLE will bring him on air to advertise what? It sucks...
Posted: at 18-07-2008 06:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)