We Can Spend N1m On Burial But Not On Education – Oyedepo Speaks On Tuition Fee (Page 2)

Date: 20-09-2014 11:47 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Dames at 21-09-2014 07:48 AM (9 years ago)
Mtchwww...
Posted: at 21-09-2014 07:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nicksam at 21-09-2014 07:53 AM (9 years ago)
NA THEM SABI Grin Grin Grin Grin MONEY MONEY MONEY IN THE RICH MEN WORLD
Posted: at 21-09-2014 07:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- leerebort at 21-09-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago)
HONESTLY I DON'T WANT JUDGE THIS, LET GOD HIMSELF BE THE JUDGE OF THAT UGLY AND SENSELESS WORDS OF HIS.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 08:22 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ogochukwupaul at 21-09-2014 09:13 AM (9 years ago)
Billionaire pastor, God knew his people that all I know
Posted: at 21-09-2014 09:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mensch at 21-09-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
but if it is true that people spend 1 million Naira for a burial, that is madness
Posted: at 21-09-2014 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmytus at 21-09-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
I am surprised at the way we Nigerians talk. Has the man of God forced anyone to attend the university? As far as I am concerned, nothing good comes cheap. If God is using him to provide the quality education your government cannot provide, I think we ought to appreciate him.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- simeonogah at 21-09-2014 01:13 PM (9 years ago)
What a flimsy excuse from a high rated MAN OF GOD. Which average citizen of this country can afford to spend a million naira on burial, how many average citizen can even afford three square meal not to talk of such an overrated burial. The money they used in building these schools is been sapped from the members that has lean pockets, but these members cannot afford the school fees for these schools. Stop all these excuses jooooo. Is unfounded.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 01:13 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 21-09-2014 05:05 PM (9 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 21-09-2014 05:05 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- HRHprince at 21-09-2014 06:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: isabella20 on 21-09-2014 12:45 AM
I don't c anything wrong in what he has said. Education is expensive and we know it. All we should
Channel our energy to is not d tuition d school is asking for bt to ask God to bless us indeed so dat we can join d league of those who r sending their wards to good schools both here and abroad. Ask covenant university students if they experience power outage in Ota or them having to carry bucket to look for water,how abt their lecturers going on strike and infrastructural development? These things answers to money,a lot of money. Do not also forget dat d church has a welfare department dat takes care of d needy among them. Let's b sincere for once. Am not a member of living faith bt a believer of facts and figures

Spare me your gospel man.
Don't forget that these are people that will never pray for our schools to get better for their businesses to strive. My wish for Nigeria is to see all private Universities closed down for Public ones to get better. To see that ministers children attend same university with other kids. To see those who call themselves men of God understands true concept of capitalism not to kill people. To see true men of God carry out their primary functions, To see our economy grow and no one gives testimony because he bought a car (necessity). To see people give testimonies for real miracles. To see understandings among the citizens.
Men of God travel abroad and they see similarities in government and private own schools. His reason for charging so much not good.
Posted: at 21-09-2014 06:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bj1st at 22-09-2014 12:56 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: daveobahon on 20-09-2014 01:22 PM
80percent of covenant university students re members of his church quote me
U are absolutely right for the first time, keep it up
Posted: at 22-09-2014 12:56 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- PoliticxGuru at 14-08-2015 04:14 PM (8 years ago)
have u ever considered D poor!??!!
Posted: at 14-08-2015 04:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- elchymo at 25-08-2015 02:44 AM (8 years ago)
Na true u talk
Posted: at 25-08-2015 02:44 AM (8 years ago) | Hero