lets keep praying cos they may not keep to their words. and those people that are not happy to go back, i say na wa 4 una.......... Reply
seriously to be frank i'm not enjoying the strike cuz i can't flirt as i use to in skool Reply
am so glad!!!!!pls let it b true Reply
na wa o! se na like dis we naija student go dey dey Reply
Well two wrongs can never never make a right in this wicked world. ReplyGlory to be God for a man like Adams Oshiomole, Governor of Edo State for making him available for the people of Nigeria. Glory to God also for releasing his spirit to soften the hearts of FGN representatives. I pray against further strikes in the educational sector. It is very dangerous and retrogressing in all its forms and ramifications. Peroooo
this is really wonderful, at last god answer to our prayer. ReplyDESTINY CAN NEVER BE CHANGE TRY MORE
Till now nothing to show we are till wating Reply
goin back or not....what are the students really learning? all they want is just paper certificate which qualifies them to roam the streets forr donkey years looking for jobs........what ASUU is fighting for hasnt been achieved.....its still back to square one Reply
glory be to Jah Reply
to hail with asuu. as 4 me i'm not goin back 2 skool. i cant pick up within 2 months. me i'm on strike. so they feel they can use us anyhow? Reply
U sure for that big news people were waiting for? dguy Reply
so dy said Replytill dn
Romeo its true but we are still waiting!! ReplyGet up and run!!!
Na wa o! at last. well we thank God for that, because me i don drink everything wey i learn with star bear. I just hope say exam no go start ozigbo Reply
but topha it isnt confirmed yet!! ReplyGet up and run!!!
Quote from: josco on 6-10-2009 09:42 AM We thank God sha! say dere head don come down....God go bless some of the lecturers wey agree say dey go go back to work...My thanks to Edo Governor Oshomole. God go bless that man.......But the most painful part of this calling of strike is that my Luv peace will go back to school....I will miss her!! But i will definetely wait 4 her. ![]() can u imagine? guy u re so funny........ ![]()
Quote from: larry249 on 6-10-2009 02:22 PM seriously to be frank i'm not enjoying the strike cuz i can't flirt as i use to in skool na ya body go tell u oooo...... ![]()
Ceejay u are the one who is funny here!! U actually piin-pointed all tese lol u are wao!! ReplyGet up and run!!!
Quote from: cein on 6-10-2009 07:06 PM to hail with asuu. as 4 me i'm not goin back 2 skool. i cant pick up within 2 months. me i'm on strike. so they feel they can use us anyhow? plz let ur own strike late till 2020......... ![]()
Husband Calls Family Meeting Over Wife’s Possession of Adult Toys (Video)
Two Nollywood Actors Die After Meal In Owerri, Police Launch Investigation
Man, Sheriff Salifu & Woman, Blessing Adama Found Dead In Locked Room In Alo Community, Kogi
Nine Inmates Escape From Juvenile Correctional Centre In Ilorin; Authorities On the Hunt
2Baba & New Partner Natasha Osawaru Reportedly in Rehab After Drug Incident
Delta Governor’s Trade Adviser Shimite Bello Dies In Alleged Case of Domestic Violence
Meet The 1st And Only Colonial Female King In Nigeria, Ahebi Ugbabe Who Married Wives
President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After 19-Day Foreign Trip Amid Rising Insecurity
Portable Buys Himself A Brand New Car, FORD F150 With N20 Million Burna Boy Gave Him
See The 77-Yrs-Old Interim Pope Following The Death Of Pope Francis