We can proudly say That TB Joshua is fake - Family of Deceased Zimbabwean woman

Date: 26-09-2014 6:05 am (9 years ago) | Author: ibaremare
- at 26-09-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago)

A Zimbabwean woman Catherine Ndlovu, who allegedly paid thousands of dollars to visit Nigeria, seeking divine intervention for her hospitalised daughter has been reported as one of the  115 people confirmed to have died after the collapse of a church building owned by the pastor, TB Joshua.The family of the 40 year old has accused TB Joshua and his church for lying to them that their mother was alive only to dash their hopes later.
 She left Zimbabwe on September 11, a day after her 19 year-old daughter, Prioress Tshuma, who had suffered from seizures since 2007, was admitted at Mpilo Central Hospital. Believing the seizures were caused by an evil spirit,she came to seek divine intervention from TB Joshua .Hours ours after her arrival in Lagos,she died leaving behind a daughter in hospital..
.Her brother told he South African Chronicle
 “we called them (TB Joshua church) every day, asking where my sister was and they said she had boarded a plane back to South Africa and would be back last Sunday.
“We became suspicious when other Zimbabweans who had travelled to Nigeria came back via South Africa and she was not part of the group. It became clear they’d been lying to us and withholding information from us all along.”

Their uncle, Jabulani, was battling with a lot of questions and accused the church of attempting a clumsy cover-up.
“When we heard news of the collapse, we feared the worst. There was no communication from the church until my cousin, who lives in South Africa, called them. They just put up a wall of lies and kept telling us she was safe. It would be only several days later that they confirmed our worst fears,” he said.
But the family’s hope of getting Catherine’s body any time soon were immediately dashed after TB Joshua’s aides asked them to provide a DNA sample for positive identification.

“We don’t even know if that’s true, and our only hope now is that our government can get to the bottom of this. Who knows how many other Zimbabweans have been kept in the dark about their relatives’ fate?”

Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:05 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Gold777 at 26-09-2014 06:29 AM (9 years ago)
if building collapse na him make TB Joshua fake... my people make we use our brains..anything can happen anywhere
Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 26-09-2014 06:37 AM (9 years ago)
A terrible incident. When will Africans realise that there ARE medications that can help those who suffer from different ailments. The more we hold on to certain BELIEFS (courtesy of the legacy of our ancestors) that EVIL SPIRITS are the cause of all sorrows - the more "CHURCES" in Africa will continue to hold people IN BONDAGE!
Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:37 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveobahon at 26-09-2014 06:42 AM (9 years ago)
i comment my reserve
Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:42 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 26-09-2014 06:51 AM (9 years ago)
God has open your eye's

Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 26-09-2014 06:54 AM (9 years ago)
They were all sacrificial lamb
Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:54 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oloche1984 at 26-09-2014 06:55 AM (9 years ago)
It is quite unfortunate this urgly accident occured, RIP to the dead and i pray GOD shall console the bereaved families, in as much as it is hard to bear, this family should be careful so as not to offend GOD by their utterances, at a time like this, JOB in the BIBLE can be our role model, even when the wife asked him to cursed GOD so that in anger GOD will take his life, Job never did. It is painful but GOD can use any circumstance such as this to test our faith in HIM, I may not doubt they may have gotten wrong information through calls to the church, but is it TB Joshua that gave them the said wrong information himself or do they not know that even among his workers there may be judas, is TB Joshua greater than JESUS a disciple betrayed. I pray GOD give us the widom to handle this matter in a way that will show how faithful we are to HIM.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- oloche1984 at 26-09-2014 06:55 AM (9 years ago)
It is quite unfortunate this urgly accident occured, RIP to the dead and i pray GOD shall console the bereaved families, in as much as it is hard to bear, this family should be careful so as not to offend GOD by their utterances, at a time like this, JOB in the BIBLE can be our role model, even when the wife asked him to cursed GOD so that in anger GOD will take his life, Job never did. It is painful but GOD can use any circumstance such as this to test our faith in HIM, I may not doubt they may have gotten wrong information through calls to the church, but is it TB Joshua that gave them the said wrong information himself or do they not know that even among his workers there may be judas, is TB Joshua greater than JESUS a disciple betrayed. I pray GOD give us the widom to handle this matter in a way that will show how faithful we are to HIM.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 06:55 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ritabrenice at 26-09-2014 07:06 AM (9 years ago)
I will be back to give my comment
Posted: at 26-09-2014 07:06 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odprince at 26-09-2014 07:30 AM (9 years ago)
our people are perishing because of lack of knowledge,,,when will people be release from the church bondage?many people are suffering today because of what the pastor said
Posted: at 26-09-2014 07:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 26-09-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
Poor TB let God judge and take control of dis matter. R.I.P to d dead, quick recovery to d injured
Posted: at 26-09-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ecto at 26-09-2014 09:51 AM (9 years ago)
prophet never saw this danger coming
Posted: at 26-09-2014 09:51 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 26-09-2014 10:09 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 26-09-2014 10:09 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Originalsly at 26-09-2014 10:31 AM (9 years ago)
Hmmm....asking cor DNA? ....do they still have the bodies? I doubt it....probably all already buried in a mass grave or disposed of by his henchmen.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 10:31 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 26-09-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago)
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 26-09-2014 10:40 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JossyKassy973 at 26-09-2014 11:02 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 26-09-2014 06:37 AM
A terrible incident. When will Africans realise that there ARE medications that can help those who suffer from different ailments. The more we hold on to certain BELIEFS (courtesy of the legacy of our ancestors) that EVIL SPIRITS are the cause of all sorrows - the more "CHURCES" in Africa will continue to hold people IN BONDAGE!

I agree with u my brother that most Africans are suffering in the hands of these so called pastors because of lack of faith in God and greed. Most of them go to churches nowadays to fight evil spirits- sometimes from their neighbours, family members, colleagues and many others. Instead of seeking help from God they seek help from pastors.
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 26-09-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- daveobahon at 26-09-2014 11:41 AM (9 years ago)
I agree with u my brother that most Africans are suffering in the hands of these so called pastors because of lack of faith in God and greed. Most of them go to churches nowadays to fight evil spirits- sometimes from their neighbours, family members, colleagues and many others. Instead of seeking help from God they seek help from pastors.
THATS Y  I LOVE MY PASTOR,HE MUST TEACH U HW 2 FISH,IF U CAL HIM TAT U VE HEADACHE,HE WILL TELL U 2 PRAY 4 URSEF,IF U CUM 2 HIM COS U SICK,HE WILL PRAY 4 U N ASK U 2 GO 2 D HOSPTAL,IF U COMPLAIN OF EVIL SPIRIT HE,ASK U 2 CAST IT OUT URSEF,HE  IS A PASTOR TAT TELLS IS CONGREGATION,IF U FEEL I AM GOIN ASTRAY PLS CALL ME 2 ORDER,IF U FEEL I AM PREACHING SUMFIN UNBIBLICAL PLS CORRECT ME BUH MOST PASTORS SEE DEMSEFS AS GOD N PPLE LUK UP 2 DEM 4 EVRYFIN
Posted: at 26-09-2014 11:41 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babybob at 26-09-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
Were the bible Job children also  sacrificial lambs? ( job chapter 1,2 and 3) Please dont take the place of God.let God decide who is his servant .Every living thing have trials of faith and believe,even lions if you have been watching National Geographic. Afterall this man has been helping the poor with his riches. People even fake up sicknesses to receive money from Tb Joshuah. This incident makes him a man and not God. If the earth and the sea can quake what more of ordinary construction of men. Think about Tsunami that distroyed homes, humans cars, banks name it.Are we to talk about earth quake? This is the time to seek for your maker and not miracles otherwise you will drink'' petrol in place of juice''
Posted: at 26-09-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- benbellabiz at 26-09-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago)
God have mercy on your pple
Posted: at 26-09-2014 12:57 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

6. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

12. NSCDC Busts Illegal Lithium Mining Ring In Nasarawa, Arrests Four Chinese Nationals

13. Fifteen-Yr-Old Girl, Halimat Tajudeen Vanishes After Bank Errand: Family Appeals For Help

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam