Well, I guess Psquare are not ones to go and throw themselves begging "international" artists to work with them, they reveal their displeasure at how they were treated when they approached Usher for a collabo and how a collabo with Busta will never be released.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 27-09-2014 06:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
maxzy277 at 27-09-2014 07:08 PM (10 years ago) (m)
Colabo no be by fire by force na
Posted: at 27-09-2014 07:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Na wa oo. Y u dey go meet usher wen ppl like terry G dey free?? Daddy showkey, danfo driver twins, baba fryo... All these ppl dey free u go dey suffer yaself dey meet person wey dey busy...
Posted: at 27-09-2014 07:36 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
your15prince at 28-09-2014 12:17 AM (10 years ago) (m)
na wa for you guys,some one like me 15prince the best dancer in 6 states of Nigeria and also the best dancer in Ivory Coast is free and willing to do collabo with you and you guys go dey phyuk una self up for usher side,TRY ME ME
Posted: at 28-09-2014 12:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
p4490758 at 28-09-2014 06:21 AM (10 years ago) (m)
Quote from: elchymo on 27-09-2014 07:36 PM
Na wa oo. :D :D :D Y u dey go meet usher wen ppl like terry G dey free?? Daddy showkey, danfo driver twins, baba fryo... All these ppl dey free u go dey suffer yaself dey meet person wey dey busy... ;D ;D ;D
Ahahaha I wonder oo, abge turn off the light make I sleep..
Posted: at 28-09-2014 06:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming