passing Reply
passion-passing-please(PPP) ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: hotz on 5-10-2009 05:21 PM i hv been thinking on that for a very long tym so help me sample ur opinion my people! night is full of evil.
Maybe when ur are drunk,they look beautiful at night Reply
O M G U GUYS WANT 2 KILL ME, ITS TRUE THAT LADIES ALWAYS LOOK GOOD AT NIGHT BCOS AFTER DAY'S WORK THEY HAVE TO FRESHEN UP AND LOOK FRESH AGAIN Reply
bros nna night all evil de come out sooo,, becareful Reply
passing. Reply
Quote from: hotz on 5-10-2009 05:21 PM i hv been thinking on that for a very long tym so help me sample ur opinion my people! cos thatz when dey do make up most for buziness ![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
free urself from the parts/club, make ur day a day and a night ur night..........abali agba aka. Reply
Quote from: josh2424 on 6-10-2009 11:45 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 6-10-2009 09:59 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 6-10-2009 08:55 PM Quote from: josh2424 on 6-10-2009 07:55 AM hmm well my own opinion is. some do look prettier at nite but some are worst. u can judge ok. But i hate wooing a girl at nite bcos i mite not know the outcome the following morning lol some of em have this deceptive look at night. ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
gals are bful in da nite bcos dem dey find maga ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 7-10-2009 10:15 AM passion-passing-please(PPP) Preety-passing-please ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
people passing progress ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
i dont think so poster Reply
I no c, if den catch u, u go here weiiiiii Reply
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 7-10-2009 02:32 AM over to the chicks they know the reason why.. ![]() stop wait stand
lol,all gals re beautiful both at night nd day,under rain or sun,if u wan know gal wen fine,go look her if she wake 4rm sleep Reply
Not all of them looks beutifull in d nyt, because some of dem are ANGELS and some are desparate. So tak note not every Girl u re advice 2 freind in d nyt Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
it depend on the way she always look, looking natural is the beautiful, even before adding a make up, if u want to know someone that is butiful try and visit her in the morning before she take her bath Reply