CHAI: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Removed As Trustee Of Church’s U.K. Branch (Page 2)

Date: 05-10-2014 4:22 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- benbellabiz at 6-10-2014 11:03 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  5-10-2014 09:56 PM
See your people. Instead of them to settle the stand off between Oyakhilome and his wife, they are taking side. From real life experience, that is so typical of Igbo ppl When will Igbo ppl stop this kind of attitude?

we know when fools are contributing to a discussion. you have displayed what you are.
Posted: at 6-10-2014 11:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Foxtroft at 6-10-2014 01:19 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: benbellabiz on  6-10-2014 11:03 AM
we know when fools are contributing to a discussion. you have displayed what you are.
Fools like your Biafran ancestors. Cannot believe that all you Biafran monkeys are getting mad this time
Posted: at 6-10-2014 01:19 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbellabiz at 6-10-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Foxtroft on  6-10-2014 01:19 PM
Fools like your Biafran ancestors. Cannot believe that all you Biafran monkeys are getting mad this time

no one is getting mad at u. u ar just washing your dirty laundry in the public. IGNORANT.
Posted: at 6-10-2014 02:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scotik at 6-10-2014 05:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: emioluwa1 on  6-10-2014 05:45 AM
Broken home must surely occure when you are not born again, when you married a woman or a man that is not mearnt för
you simply because you love her, you forget that all shoes have their own sizeses. If you really want to get your destiny wife or husband, give your life to Jesus, be Born again, stay clear from sin and prayerfully pray daily to as God your
destiny partner and also be patience with God, dont be in hurry, always trust in God, you will see that God will never
disadpointed you. Please do not marry a woman or man because of their Beauty or bottom, these are not  what you should search for, the physical aspect has nothing to do wtih your destiny, try to know more about your partner spiritually if
he or she is your destiny partner through prayer because the type of partner you get married to will determine if your destiny would work or not, the bible say darkness and light have nothing in common, more over Jesus does not
encourage divource, Jesus says if you divource your wife or husband, you just have to remain unmarried without
fornicating with another man or woman, if you said you cant remain unmarried or alone, then you must reconcile with
Your wife or husband that you divourced, if you now say you wont reconcile and you went ahead to  Mary another
man or woman, Jesus said you are comunicating adultry with that person you got married to after your divource. You what this means when you disobey the law of God in the bible, it means you are not qualify to be with Jesus in heaven on
the last day because Jesus says be ur holy for l your Lord is holy, and there are no divission in heaven. U  Couples that already married, pls always forgive your wife or husband because no one is perfect, not even one,we all are sinner,
and we need forgiveness, if the Lord can forgive you, you must also forgive others undergiven man or woman will not enter the kingdom of God because there is no unforgiven spirit in heaven and you that is carrying unforgiven spirit in your heart can not live with that satanic spirit in heaven, hell is your home..
This message are not for every body but for those whos is heavenly concious or those who are ready to obey the law of God for the salvation of their soul.

This is only sound message I have ever read on this forum. Thank you so much
Posted: at 6-10-2014 05:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 24-08-2015 02:00 PM (8 years ago)
Their bizness.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bankadetoun at 24-08-2015 02:29 PM (8 years ago)
Only God know's who is serving Him better.
Posted: at 24-08-2015 02:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,