I don run finish...........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 6-10-2009 04:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
luvvy at 6-10-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) (m) Do Ladies know the 1st tout in a guy's mind wen he sees her? If U think u do let hear it.
Posted: at 6-10-2009 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Hearthrob at 6-10-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago) (f) Whatever Posted: at 6-10-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Do Ladies know the 1st tout in a guy's mind wen he sees her? If U think u do let hear it.[/quote ]@Ermm poster do u mind telling me how u got d colour because there is no colour icon on mine i need my purple bck ooo... 
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 6-10-2009 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 6-10-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) accordin to my own perspective. the ist thing that pops in their mind is "What tha hell...? Posted: at 6-10-2009 07:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Godofsix at 8-10-2009 04:41 PM (15 years ago) (m) accordin to my own perspective. the ist thing that pops in their mind is "What tha hell...?
i added d color code wch u can do as well Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Temmysam at 8-10-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) (m) passing out. Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
macgreat at 8-10-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) ok
My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Godofsix at 8-10-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) (m) Guess they are runnin coz.........they can't face the tout Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Godofsix at 8-10-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) (m) Whatever
u no want kno wetin dat guy tout wen him be see u.........[color]y?[/color] Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Godofsix at 8-10-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago) (m) Whatever
u no want kno wetin dat guy tout wen him be see u......... y? Posted: at 8-10-2009 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
accordin to my own perspective. the ist thing that pops in their mind is "What tha hell...?
i added d color code wch u can do as well Do u mind giving me d code?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-10-2009 05:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
monic25 at 8-10-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago) (f) i want to know too Posted: at 8-10-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Godofsix at 8-10-2009 06:45 PM (15 years ago) (m) i want to know too
i believe u'll so knob but guess u already do Posted: at 8-10-2009 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Godofsix at 8-10-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) (m) i want to know too
i believe u'll so knob but guess u already docolor=blue]i believe u'll soon kno but guess u already do[/color] Posted: at 8-10-2009 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ok cool thanx
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
yey!it works
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 8-10-2009 09:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) it doesnt
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:13 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Godofsix at 9-10-2009 02:54 PM (15 years ago) (m) it doesnt
yes it does Posted: at 9-10-2009 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |