pastor? Reply
pastor davido Reply![]() ![]()
pastor my foot,poster,i have told u on so many ocations to stop smoking weeds b/4 posting craps here all in the name of news.pls go and fetch lyf,and wen u do,pls use it wisely. ReplyWASTED GENERATION.
The poster is right, the man is a pastor in his church but he is the husband of 2face ex girlfriend now. Reply
Wats up pastor Reply
U guys should stop refering to this lady as tuface's ex girlfriend, she is married now. Let her past remain where it belongs. Reply
Na love fist Reply
Love d pics dats hw it shud be nt pastors plannin divorce Reply
Abeg make she enjoy Reply
Jst passin kurukere kurukere o Reply
please poster stop addressing this lady as 2face Ex-girlfriend is not wise,show some respect to the man,if someone address your wife by telling people that your wife is Ex-girlfriend of well known person.How will you FEEL? Reply
Becareful what you do......cos one Ex- is attached to it......nothing else can replace it. Reply
this poster like to smoke too much weed that is why he get confuse most times while posting any gist, news or amebo. Olofofo poster go get urself a job and stop interfering in people personal life #busy body Reply
Quote from: emmybiafra on 11-10-2014 05:59 AM please poster stop addressing this lady as 2face Ex-girlfriend is not wise,show some respect to the man,if someone address your wife by telling people that your wife is Ex-girlfriend of well known person.How will you FEEL? Thank you my guy,don't mind poster,he forget that every wife was someone's girl friend before including his own wife !!!
Enjoy pastor Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
YOU MEAN PASTOR Reply![]() ![]()