After bitter divorce: Marrying again is still in my plan —Juliet Ibrahim

Date: 12-10-2014 7:16 am (9 years ago) | Author: liojasy
- at 12-10-2014 07:16 AM (9 years ago)

Juliet Ibrahim is recognised as one of the sexiest and prettiest actresses in Nollywood and Ghollywood. She has a radiance that captures your attention and a beauty that shines from inside out.
She was recently seen on location of a movie produced by Chioma Okoye starring Harry B, Ebele Okaro, Frederick Leonard, Daniel Lloyd, Nkiru Umeh and some other people. In this exclusive interview with Potpourri the Ghanaian beauty talks about her career, music and more…

This movie you’re working on now, what is it about?

It is a movie about the lives of two sisters and how later on, one of them gets to find out that she’s a stepchild. She’s envious of her sister and goes through all kinds of things to try and get rid of her or make sure her sister is punished.

What’s the difference between working on a Ghanaian set and a Nigerian set?

I don’t think there’s a difference but if I’m back home for my movies, I can get a lot of favours because I know a lot of people back home in Ghana. But here, I’ve not really shot a movie personally, so I can’t really say what is working for other people. Out here, it’s the same thing for me when I’m working in Ghana.

Have you ever had a crush on any actor you’ve worked with?

Not yet. I wouldn’t mind working with Chris Brown, that’s the only one I know I have a crush on.

What was your relationship like with I.K Ogbonna?

He’s just a colleague.

Which is your most successful movie so far?

Maybe the movie Foreplay

Which actor do you have chemistry working with on set?

A lot of them; it depends on the person actually and the roles we’re playing. I have very good chemistry working with Majid Michel, also with Frederick who I just met on this set, we’ve been good together. Daniel Lloyd, Bryan Okwara and Mofe Duncan are also on the list as well; there are lots of them. I’ve actually had very good chemistry working with Ramsey Nouah also and a couple of others.

What attracts you to a man?

For me, it’s always personality; how he treats me, how he talks to me, and how he behaves around people. You can always tell how a man is going to treat you by how he behaves towards other people.

How would you describe yourself off camera?

I am just a down-to-earth girl, the simplest person you could ever meet. I’m like the clown on this set, when they’re frowning I go there to make them laugh.

You’ve left your husband now, are you still planning to marry again
?

Definitely, someday probably, but right now I’m just focusing on my work and upbringing of my son.
»»»»Click Here To Read Leaked Secrets in Naija»»»»

Posted: at 12-10-2014 07:16 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dynasty4all at 12-10-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago)
NEVER GIVE UP, BUT THIS TIME AROUND, PRAY LET GOD GIVE U UR HUSBAND OK
AGAIN, THIS THING U WEAR IN THIS PICTURE IS FOR RED LIGHT GIRLS, STOP WEARING IT
Posted: at 12-10-2014 09:12 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 12-10-2014 09:38 AM (9 years ago)
Your miracle on the way,,,,,,don't give up...
Posted: at 12-10-2014 09:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 12-10-2014 10:55 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 12-10-2014 10:55 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 12-10-2014 11:02 AM (9 years ago)
Chris Brown ? you go old  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-10-2014 11:02 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Larry28 at 12-10-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago)
Okay o
Posted: at 12-10-2014 12:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bospak at 12-10-2014 03:20 PM (9 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 12-10-2014 03:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 12-10-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago)
ok,but u must desist frm staying at the red light corner here in amsterdam
Posted: at 12-10-2014 04:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 12-10-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago)
Ok Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-10-2014 04:36 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 12-10-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago)
I think am nw available 4 u. If u ready Contact me.
Posted: at 12-10-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinyme at 12-10-2014 10:46 PM (9 years ago)
Don't worry urself, God will bring the right person to you and I still want to assure you that with God all things are possible. Trust me God will make it happen for you
Posted: at 12-10-2014 10:46 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- bashoo8888 at 12-10-2014 11:06 PM (9 years ago)
chris brown Huh? Huh? Huh? bt u don old nw
Posted: at 12-10-2014 11:06 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming