I think he will do it fine,cos he is featurin my guy Obi Mikel Replywas a bit angry abt Jose Morinho,sometimes he keeps him in Bench but there last match agaist Portsmouth,he played full time
He can never be chelsea's saviour.................chelsea is irredeemable lol Reply
why not? Reply
he will,tank God u knw of his qualities and i tink u can c 4 u sef hw it is goin so far!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
who say's scolari will not succeed?i think he is next 2 Mourinho,who manage chelsea well,already the Nierian born by name,MIKEL OBI has promise chelsea fans that,they will win something 4 SCOLARI this season.and i think he will keep 2 his promise,so my answer is that scolari will win somethink 4 chelsea. Reply
I have2 admit Saturday`z match against WEST BROM showed that Scolari iz 2much... imagine NO BALLACK, NO ESSIEN..... who do u bench 4 those 2??? LAMPARD?? MIKEL?? DECO? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() CHISWIZZLE
samba boyz always suceed, so da samba man will suceed..................... Replychelsea, "The ultimate team in the Blue Outfit" 2.0.
I still belief Mourinho was the best for Chelsea,i pray Abrahimovich dont send him away like Avram Grant. Reply
How can a blind man lead another blind man? Scolari is in doom and not even mourinho cannot clean his trash ha hah ha Reply