The Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Olayiwola Adeyemi and his four wives welcomed indigenes of the state who came to felicitate with him on his recent birthday & other achievements at his Palace today. The Alaafin spoke and danced for his guests.
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook -www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 15-10-2014 09:55 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
saintluyis at 15-10-2014 10:16 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Iku baba,yeye,alase ikeji orisa. Aye oloba dun je. Who say money no good?? Beautiful ,fine young women married to a wealthy king......hmmmm. Long live king Lamid Adeyemi
Posted: at 15-10-2014 10:16 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Are they more than four wives, bcus none of those older ones travelledd with him to London, make dem stop to bleach , they are pretty Happy birthday king
Posted: at 15-10-2014 10:26 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
dynasty4all at 15-10-2014 11:18 PM (8 years ago) (m)
SHAME! MAN OF 90YRS OLD MARRIED A YOUNG GIRL OF 20YRS HOW CAN THIS MAN SATISFY ONE WOMAN ON BED , NOT TO TALK OF 4 OF THEM? NO WONDER OUR PEOPLE USED 2 SAY THAT HE WHO FETCHED INSECTS INFESTED FIREWOOD IS INVITING LIZARDS TO A FEAST
Posted: at 15-10-2014 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
SHAME! MAN OF 90YRS OLD MARRIED A YOUNG GIRL OF 20YRS HOW CAN THIS MAN SATISFY ONE WOMAN ON BED , NOT TO TALK OF 4 OF THEM? NO WONDER OUR PEOPLE USED 2 SAY THAT HE WHO FETCHED INSECTS INFESTED FIREWOOD IS INVITING LIZARDS TO A FEAST
one side nigga will be standby for servicing. U no understand?
Posted: at 16-10-2014 05:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero