![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 7-10-2009 05:10 PM l wish l could marry.............................. :'( :'( :'( CHEII SORRY O PLS DRY UP YA TIERS ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
make i sing another song ReplyIf I had one wish, boy I'd wish you next to me And it could be in summer, fall or spring, boy Cause you make my heart sing I wanna give my heart, my soul, my love to you.... Oh baby Cause every day I'm not with you I'm missing you like crazy Flirtation: Attention without intention.
EHEM BETTER MEDICINE:-)*wink* Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
TYRESEE...WISH Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: erikaakpan on 7-10-2009 05:31 PM make i sing another song My middle name is "Boyles"If I had one wish, boy I'd wish you next to me And it could be in summer, fall or spring, boy Cause you make my heart sing I wanna give my heart, my soul, my love to you.... Oh baby Cause every day I'm not with you I'm missing you like crazy Hmm... ![]() ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: erikaakpan on 7-10-2009 05:31 PM make i sing another song If I had one wish, boy I'd wish you next to me And it could be in summer, fall or spring, boy Cause you make my heart sing I wanna give my heart, my soul, my love to you.... Oh baby Cause every day I'm not with you I'm missing you like crazy ha! i don die.....na only get this ![]() ![]() ![]()
NA ONLY TIS ERIK STUFF OL D FALL 4 NAWA............ Reply
some one you dont no. Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 8-10-2009 04:16 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 7-10-2009 05:31 PM make i sing another song If I had one wish, boy I'd wish you next to me And it could be in summer, fall or spring, boy Cause you make my heart sing I wanna give my heart, my soul, my love to you.... Oh baby Cause every day I'm not with you I'm missing you like crazy ha! i don die.....na only get this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: luvvy on 7-10-2009 12:15 PM wish you love someone? who is dat person{the name of the person}? and do u kno wat? your wish may come true.....Believe me PROPHET LUVVY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmnn...........
Quote from: erikaakpan on 8-10-2009 05:00 PM Quote from: luvvy on 8-10-2009 04:16 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 7-10-2009 05:31 PM make i sing another song If I had one wish, boy I'd wish you next to me And it could be in summer, fall or spring, boy Cause you make my heart sing I wanna give my heart, my soul, my love to you.... Oh baby Cause every day I'm not with you I'm missing you like crazy ha! i don die.....na only get this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() erika is dat u? if u kiss me in the dark i will kno u re the one ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 8-10-2009 05:00 PM Quote from: luvvy on 8-10-2009 04:16 PM Quote from: erikaakpan on 7-10-2009 05:31 PM make i sing another song If I had one wish, boy I'd wish you next to me And it could be in summer, fall or spring, boy Cause you make my heart sing I wanna give my heart, my soul, my love to you.... Oh baby Cause every day I'm not with you I'm missing you like crazy ha! i don die.....na only get this ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i wish this post was never posted Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
I wish i could think of a wish..... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2009 05:23 PM I wish i could think of a wish..... ![]() let me help u..... wish that this topic was never posted ![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: coolguys235 on 8-10-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2009 05:23 PM I wish i could think of a wish..... ![]() let me help u..... wish that this topic was never posted ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2009 05:23 PM I wish i could think of a wish..... TRY DEAR.......... I KNOW U CAN...... ![]()
Quote from: around_d_corner on 8-10-2009 05:42 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2009 05:23 PM I wish i could think of a wish..... TRY DEAR.......... I KNOW U CAN......![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2009 05:34 PM Quote from: coolguys235 on 8-10-2009 05:28 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 8-10-2009 05:23 PM I wish i could think of a wish..... ![]() let me help u..... wish that this topic was never posted ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok wish that coolG is ya BF ,,...sharp sharp it will come true ![]() ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Singer, Portable Weighs In On Mercy Johnson’s Drastic Weight Loss
Ogun Female Broadcaster, Mrs. Bukola Agbakaizu Slumps And Dies at Work
"I Don’t Mind Paying Monthly Girlfriend Allowance" - South African Man Says
I Faded Out Because I Became Less Ambitious’ Says Singer, Orezi