is it bad to smoke weed (Page 2)

Date: 11-07-2008 6:21 pm (15 years ago) | Author: christopher monye
1 [2] 3 4 5
- chronic at 3-09-2008 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-08-2008 02:09 PM
Its give me moral....nd makes you to eat alot when you don't have the appetites to eat.. Try it @ Phils
you too much.. i feel u die.
Posted: at 3-09-2008 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- babieada at 8-09-2008 06:16 AM (15 years ago)
No, is not. is great 4 ur health. mumu
Posted: at 8-09-2008 06:16 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- judy4love at 10-09-2008 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
pls this advice goes to the docs pls docs u gays should be very careful with what u give to ur patients cos u may be using it for ur medicine to work fast or drugs so pls be care full remember is some one like u ur threating and ones ur carefull with what u use as for ur threatment u will see mors ppl u like to come to petronice u and by so doing ppl will like to use nigerian products and things will be going well
Posted: at 10-09-2008 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- misterT at 17-09-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago)
u know some of d great men went "sky high" to achieve some inventions.i believe WEED helps u bring out wat u have in mind....in some cases WEED makes sense, in some it dosent.if smoking it is bad why not chop it,i mean chop am...........somebody shudnt say some guy on net said it was good...i no send anybody o! but d fact still remains dat................................
Posted: at 17-09-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olahsupo at 18-09-2008 02:45 AM (15 years ago)
Yes it's! In this sense, guys now do it for fun and take it in excess with which they can't control. Best thing is to abstain cuz lil. by lil. you get addicted.
Posted: at 18-09-2008 02:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bashman at 18-09-2008 01:51 PM (15 years ago)
Not at all,it is not bad to smoke weed 'cos i got my present appointment with the President while smoking weed with him and his personal assistant.please keep it up or even plant it in your garden 'cos one day you might have opportunity to go out with him and you will be on top of the world as i am.
Posted: at 18-09-2008 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- wanbaba at 18-09-2008 01:56 PM (15 years ago)
ITS not abad thing to smoke weed.
let me tell you that iam very comfotyable today b/cos i smoke weed.
king Fahad of Saudi Arabia was in my house yesterday and we met through weed smoking years back while in school.
keep it up you will be rewarded one day.
Posted: at 18-09-2008 01:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- loveword at 4-11-2008 09:15 AM (15 years ago)
this life is mater of choice,, if one decide to smoke weed or gum is upto him, but all i kown is smoking is dangerous,,is not good for health,  you can see many mad boys, naked ,  bewise my guy,,
Posted: at 4-11-2008 09:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zenith4life at 4-11-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago)
ARA  ga bea ndi ara
Posted: at 4-11-2008 09:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mmemshima at 5-11-2008 10:23 AM (15 years ago)
no its very good,it makes u mentally and emotionally sound....smoke am well!!! i pity u wat a question!!!!
Posted: at 5-11-2008 10:23 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- grin_genius4lif at 7-11-2008 10:19 PM (15 years ago)
I know someone He is addicted to Weed, whenever there is no weed, he spoils things in the house and make haywire that means weed is bad.
Posted: at 7-11-2008 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 22-11-2008 05:47 PM (15 years ago)
smoke no chronic, no ash, nhale no meth, nhale no coke cuz they ar very addictive......................

Posted: at 22-11-2008 05:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 22-11-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago)
on the second taught..............................ur ar terrible

4 making CHRONIC ur profile name........................maybe u ar used to the stuff

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-11-2008 05:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jannee at 23-11-2008 12:11 AM (15 years ago)
see question...e good
Posted: at 23-11-2008 12:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chronic at 30-11-2008 09:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: babieada on  8-09-2008 06:16 AM
No, is not. is great 4 ur health. mumu

come, wat`s ur problem. see oh, if u wan smoke weed, na your choice oh.
abi... u neva smoke before
Posted: at 30-11-2008 09:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sillyjokker at 11-01-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago)
I don't take it... but, I was told it has good effects when taken in the right proportion. It atually helps you think right.

Posted: at 11-01-2009 04:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 9jabb at 8-02-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
passing....i ve friends that do it and is ok....if you like it if you know your body and mind...
Posted: at 8-02-2009 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- presciousoluchi at 9-02-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
Weed is very delicious contain protein, vitamins, fat and oil and mineral salt...........lol

Posted: at 9-02-2009 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lawry76 at 10-02-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago)
not too bad if u arent controlled by it.
Posted: at 10-02-2009 09:09 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chronic at 27-02-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago)
you too much .....
Posted: at 27-02-2009 12:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5