Did Gov Amaechi Truly Insult Nollywood? Read His Full Text Speech At BON Awards (Page 2)

Date: 20-10-2014 9:08 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- ngorgoya4real at 21-10-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Maxwell29 on 21-10-2014 04:24 AM
Anybody critizin amechi is a dump pdp supporter who has been brainwashed by pdp for 16 years it bafuls me wen we c white n call it black dis man gave u figures facts truth etc n u say it's cos his apc wen r will goin to move on to real issues n not blindly supportin pdp who has don notin but impose seruz hardship on all Nigerians. Nigerians r suppose to b oppsin GEJ admin not supportin impunity n praising n clapping for corruption, ppl look @ wat is realling goin on around u n tell me if apc r d ones in aso rock rullin us now n billions r missin every second in dis country nooooo it's d pdp

Gov. Ameachi was a speaker for 8 years Governor for almost 8 years under PDP and you have the guts to say any1 criticizing him has been brainwashed by PDP, you see the reverse is the case u have been brainwash urself by urself bcus of urself so reason well b4 
Posted: at 21-10-2014 11:39 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngorgoya4real at 21-10-2014 11:43 AM (9 years ago)
Your Excellency Sir, you have said it all, you went into politics because you were hungry and you needed money so i see no reason why you should criticize people who went into politics just as you did. Abeg no vex na so e bi.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 11:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 21-10-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago)
Nw I knw.
Posted: at 21-10-2014 04:00 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 22-10-2014 08:49 AM (9 years ago)
A case of Rat. Bitting and blowing breeze at the same time.
Posted: at 22-10-2014 08:49 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- PeacetoU at 22-10-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago)
For the fact that he is saying the truth does not exclude him from being one of the bad eggs to Nigeria economy. They are all the same.
Posted: at 22-10-2014 10:22 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac