Good morning my people in other for us to discuss this topic we have to no what is prostitution, prostitution is someone usually a woman who has sex with people for money. so in dat regard almost every woman is involved directly or indirectly including u mrs secretary because dis so called job might be granted to u in dat regard so when u are talking of prostitution those people dat stand on road side don't even get job more dan secondly schools girls talk more of higher institutions babes and I tell more solemnly de people dat patronize them mostly are u people in high positions in our society because u paid them handsomely, so when u are talking of elliminating prostitution in our society which is almost in possible u have to start it from grassroots which are churches,schools,market and den de roadside workers,i tell more solemnly 90% of our female graduate dat got handsome job got their job through dis same act so mrs woman remove de little plank in ur eye then u can see clear to remove de sand in our eyes thank u madam for ur suggestion. Reply
This immoral act should stop,it does not tell good of the actor or the country even africa as a continant. Reply
Jesus christ is coming very soon,, Reply
bad market .....chaiiiiii Reply
make she dey very careful because the men way she dey work with na there dem dey go take refreshment after the day work or make she ready to bring her daughters or dem go fight her comot from offfice Reply
Both the senators of the federal republic of Nigeria should be hold accountable too,Nobody is above the law but Nigeria case is different Reply
why una wan remove all these Delta state girls from Abuja?....they are too local to go play international. Reply
Just dey lagh Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Onyemgba on 22-10-2014 08:59 AM Good morning my people in other for us to discuss this topic we have to no what is prostitution, prostitution is someone usually a woman who has sex with people for money. so in dat regard almost every woman is involved directly or indirectly including u mrs secretary because dis so called job might be granted to u in dat regard so when u are talking of prostitution those people dat stand on road side don't even get job more dan secondly schools girls talk more of higher institutions babes and I tell more solemnly de people dat patronize them mostly are u people in high positions in our society because u paid them handsomely, so when u are talking of elliminating prostitution in our society which is almost in possible u have to start it from grassroots which are churches,schools,market and den de roadside workers,i tell more solemnly 90% of our female graduate dat got handsome job got their job through dis same act so mrs woman remove de little plank in ur eye then u can see clear to remove de sand in our eyes thank u madam for ur suggestion. Good and very nice response but next time editt and check before posting.... There are some grammatical error on your post, Good luck!!!
waste of time,,prostitution is not going anywhere as long as we are alive..these is something that is thousand of years old...make we talk another thing Reply
If they go una fit hold body? Ndi ara. Reply
Beware face the full wrath of the law while men and women who patronize them will be punished with a death sentence. Reply
good news.. Reply
All this means is poor people would suffer death sentence while the rich people would have their prostitutes delivered either at their hotel rooms, or parties in bullion vans with military escorts. Reply
Hmmmm Reply