Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 62)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 59 60 61 [62] 63 64 65 ... 77
- 1ola at 26-06-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-06-2010 03:02 PM
na eye problem u don get so oh!........... jus rush to my hospital now now

Everybody can see the poverty in you without going to the hospital, posing with the marriage car of your sister, does not change anything, with your Icheoku jacket, even if you change your profile pics 100 times, you  still look poor and haggard,  because that is who you are, a very poor arrogant individual.
Posted: at 26-06-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 26-06-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
why wud u guys still reply to dis post ??
Posted: at 26-06-2010 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oguejiofor at 27-06-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
flymamacita talking
Posted: at 27-06-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 28-06-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 26-06-2010 08:16 PM

Everybody can see the poverty in you without going to the hospital, posing with the marriage car of your sister, does not change anything, with your Icheoku jacket, even if you change your profile pics 100 times, you  still look poor and haggard,  because that is who you are, a very poor arrogant individual.

dis stupid and dirty boy free me na...... if na my suit u want oya come make i dash u na.... haba.... see me see wahala oh!... na me say make dirty enter ur brain...... ebi like sey i go mutallab u
Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1ola at 28-06-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-06-2010 07:19 AM

dis stupid and dirty boy free me na...... if na my suit u want oya come make i dash u na.... haba.... see me see wahala oh!... na me say make dirty enter ur brain...... ebi like sey i go mutallab u

Me, need your Ucheoku jacket (that is not a suit)? If you need one, I dont mind getting you a proper suit, but I know doing that will mean an invite to you and your comrade in arm, but mind you, you cant succeed, and you will never succeed
You cant Mutallab me, I know that is part of your past time - killings, there is no rest for the wicked, I will never leave you and you will never rest. Amen phyukING RACIST
Posted: at 28-06-2010 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 29-06-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
una still dey here ? i don comot abeg
Posted: at 29-06-2010 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oselumese at 29-06-2010 07:03 AM (13 years ago)
see fight on air. my broda ur question nor bad bt de provoke pple wen de d clik. the truth is that the morden yoruba pple are nw improving on their hygine compared to b4.
Posted: at 29-06-2010 07:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 29-06-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 28-06-2010 07:09 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-06-2010 07:19 AM

Me, need your Ucheoku jacket (that is not a suit)? If you need one, I dont mind getting you a proper suit, but I know doing that will mean an invite to you and your comrade in arm, but mind you, you cant succeed, and you will never succeed
You cant Mutallab me, I know that is part of your past time - killings, there is no rest for the wicked, I will never leave you and you will never rest. Amen phyukING RACIST

THEN GET READY TO DIE A SHAMEFUL DEATH....... "A DYING DOG DOES NOT PERCEIVE THE ODOUR OF SHIT"
Posted: at 29-06-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bismack at 30-06-2010 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
1ola,u Dis yoruba swollen faeces-sucking maggot 4rm d sewage pit.u beta clean ur dirty A*#S wit a disinfectant and diluted soda b4 u pollute dis site...watch ur back,cos imma break ur arms and give dem 2 ur father as xmas gifts.d fact is dat d yorubas ar dirty set of ruminants.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
finish the bomboclat dirty modaphyuka....... na dirty brain dey disturb the maggot
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 30-06-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  8-10-2009 04:03 PM
MY PEOPLE, I DONT MEAN ANY INSULT, BUT I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IN SO MANY PLACES... SOME SAY YORUBA PEOPLE LIVE INSIDE DIRTINESS WHILE OTHERS SAY DIRTINESS LIVES INSIDE THEM.... I HAVENT BEEN TO A COMMUNITY WHERE YORUBA PEOPLE LIVES AND THATS WHY I HAVENT CERTIFIED IF ITS TRUE, BUT I THINK I CAN STILL FIND OUT FROM HERE IF ITS TRUE.... ABEG MAKE UNA TELL ME NA TRUE?
FOLLOWED BY THE IGBOS, THEN YOU...
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sodman4luv at 30-06-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
not only yoruba na all tribe
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 30-06-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sodman4luv on 30-06-2010 09:45 AM
not only yoruba na all tribe
NA LIE OO
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 30-06-2010 09:39 AM
Quote from: blings_is_back on  8-10-2009 04:03 PM
MY PEOPLE, I DONT MEAN ANY INSULT, BUT I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IN SO MANY PLACES... SOME SAY YORUBA PEOPLE LIVE INSIDE DIRTINESS WHILE OTHERS SAY DIRTINESS LIVES INSIDE THEM.... I HAVENT BEEN TO A COMMUNITY WHERE YORUBA PEOPLE LIVES AND THATS WHY I HAVENT CERTIFIED IF ITS TRUE, BUT I THINK I CAN STILL FIND OUT FROM HERE IF ITS TRUE.... ABEG MAKE UNA TELL ME NA TRUE?
FOLLOWED BY THE IGBOS, THEN YOU...

i go soon land am for dat ur jagged face now
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fhiolaope at 30-06-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
not all yorubas are dirty
Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 30-06-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
i was here

Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 30-06-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
ah he he argument there argument here..............ok...just stop.....not only yoruba people dirty....na all tribes get there own..........so....watch it out......and is based on individuals not tribe......MR POSTER

Posted: at 30-06-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
ok teetaa
Posted: at 30-06-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 30-06-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
PASSING WITH MY AK 47 FOR ANY MAGA
Posted: at 30-06-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MandateofGod at 30-06-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Why are people taking this idiot serious, if i tell u dt u hv use your mama & papa for ritual, will you be happy. But that is the insuniation about all Ibo people, reason for all their big big shops everywhere.
Posted: at 30-06-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 59 60 61 [62] 63 64 65 ... 77

1. VIDEO: Nigerian Lady Shows Off Naira Notes She Picked At Various Nightclub

2. "How I Met My Serbian Husband On Dating App" - Nigerian Lady, Nurse Glory Narrates

3. Lady Accuses Veteran Actor Yemi Solade Of Sending Her Photos Of His Manhood On Facebook

4. Actress, Eniola Ajao Opens Up On Why She Kept Her 21Yr Old Son Off Social Media

5. 30Yrs Old Video Of Nigerians On Fuel Queue Emerges Online

6. How Enugu Auto Crash Claims Live Of 16 Persons

7. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

8. VIDEO: Girl In Tears As She Scores 289 In JAMB After Aiming For 300

9. Nasarawa Police Arrest Fake EFCC Operatives For Alleged Robbery, Abduction, Recover Exhibits

10. Water Corporation Deputy Director, Emeka Arraigned For ‘Defrauding Residents Of N150k’ In Enugu

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)