Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 63)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 60 61 62 [63] 64 65 66 ... 77
- blings_is_back at 30-06-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
UR VERY STUPID...... EWU OFFIA
Posted: at 30-06-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 30-06-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 30-06-2010 06:47 PM
BUT YOU STUPID PASSAM
Posted: at 30-06-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- styles2009 at 30-06-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Why all these tribalism? The poster is just targeting a certain group of people for no reason. please tell me,are you a clean person? How do we know?

If you have no topic to post, just do some copycat from another site and we would be glad.

Remember such dumb post would just continue to divide us than unite

Posted: at 30-06-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 1-07-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 30-06-2010 09:57 PM
BUT YOU STUPID PASSAM

TIME DON REACH WEN I GO WOOZ U SLAP
Posted: at 1-07-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mibenne at 1-07-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
BLING, this na cultural fight?
Posted: at 1-07-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 1-07-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  1-07-2010 10:18 AM
BUT YOU STUPID PASSAM

WHICH HAND YOU WAN TAKE SLAP? PERSON GO DE THING YOU DE POSE, DEM NO GO KNOW SAY NA SHARIA ARRANGE YOU WEN YOU DE ZAMFARA. IF YOU TRAYAM, HUM!
Posted: at 1-07-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 1-07-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  1-07-2010 10:18 AM
BUT YOU STUPID PASSAM

WHICH HAND YOU WAN TAKE SLAP? PERSON GO DE THING YOU DE POSE, DEM NO GO KNOW SAY NA SHARIA ARIANGE YOU WEN YOU DE ZAMFARA. IF YOU TRAYAM, HUM!
Posted: at 1-07-2010 11:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 1-07-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 1-07-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 2-07-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
INEMX............... HMMMMMM
Posted: at 2-07-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1ola at 3-07-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on 30-06-2010 01:19 AM
1ola,u Dis yoruba swollen faeces-sucking maggot 4rm d sewage pit.u beta clean ur dirty A*#S wit a disinfectant and diluted soda b4 u pollute dis site...watch ur back,cos imma break ur arms and give dem 2 ur father as xmas gifts.d fact is dat d yorubas ar dirty set of ruminants.

THIS SHOWS HOW CRIMINALISE AND UNCULTURED YOU ARE, DO I KNOW YOU? I NEVER TALK TO YOU, THEN WHAT CONCERNS YOU ABOUT WHAT I WROTE, BLINKS WAS INSULTIVE TO MY RACE THEN YOU DONT EXPECT ME TO THANK HIM, I CAN SEE YOU ARE A CRIMINAL THAT THE IG OF POLICE CALL YOU. I BELIEVE YOU HAVE NO ELDER AS YOU HAVE USED  THEM FOR MONEY RITUALS.
IF THE YORUBAS ARE DIRTY, WHY DO YOU PEOPLE LEAVE YOUR CRIMINALY INFESTED VILLAGES FOR YORUBA LAND? PEOPLE DONT WANT TO LIVE WITH  YOU KILLERS, 419NER, MURDERERS AND  RITUALISTS WHO CAN USE HIS OWN WIFE, KID, MUM AND DAD FOR MONEY RITUALS.  LOOKING AT YOUR PICS ON YOUR PROFILE TEN OF YOU CAN NOT EVEN FACE ME. YOU ARE SO LIGHTWEIGHT.  ONE OF BROTHERS WROTE HERE THAT HE DOES NOT WISH TO HOME BECAUSE OF YOUR CRIMINALITIES BECAUSE HE CAN BE KILLED. THAT IS HOW PROUD YOUR BROTHER HER OF YOU. EGOCENTRIC IDIOT
Posted: at 3-07-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 3-07-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 29-06-2010 01:43 PM
Quote from: 1ola on 28-06-2010 07:09 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-06-2010 07:19 AM
Quote from: 1ola on 26-06-2010 08:16 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-06-2010 03:02 PM
na eye problem u don get so oh!........... jus rush to my hospital now now

Everybody can see the poverty in you without going to the hospital, posing with the marriage car of your sister, does not change anything, with your Icheoku jacket, even if you change your profile pics 100 times, you  still look poor and haggard,  because that is who you are, a very poor arrogant individual.

dis stupid and dirty boy free me na...... if na my suit u want oya come make i dash u na.... haba.... see me see wahala oh!... na me say make dirty enter ur brain...... ebi like sey i go mutallab u

Me, need your Ucheoku jacket (that is not a suit)? If you need one, I dont mind getting you a proper suit, but I know doing that will mean an invite to you and your comrade in arm, but mind you, you cant succeed, and you will never succeed
You cant Mutallab me, I know that is part of your past time - killings, there is no rest for the wicked, I will never leave you and you will never rest. Amen phyukING RACIST

THEN GET READY TO DIE A SHAMEFUL DEATH....... "A DYING DOG DOES NOT PERCEIVE THE ODOUR OF SHIT"

YOUR PROVERB IS NOT RELEVANT MAN. YOU CAN ONLY KILL YOUR PARENTS, AND THAT WILL SERVE THEM RIGHT BECAUSE THEY DID NOT OFFER YOU A PROPER TRAINING. CRIMINAL
[/b][/b]
Posted: at 3-07-2010 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 4-07-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
hey shut up your  stinking mouth b4 i whoose u slap. Afo anu dika gi.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 4-07-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
1ola,or wat eva u call urself,No wonder u r faceless,u dont even have picture,so dat i can analyze ur hunger stricken face,abi camera neva reach ur village?i got good yoruba friends,and some of them dislike their tribe bcos of people like you. Big Basket Mouth.improve ur self.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yemmyrocks at 4-07-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 20-10-2009 11:29 PM
dey are worst than pigs
i wonder why a little child like this is allowed to have an email address talkless of gaining acess to this page. hmmm na wah oo.. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-07-2010 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1ola at 4-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on  4-07-2010 09:21 AM
1ola,or wat eva u call urself,No wonder u r faceless,u dont even have picture,so dat i can analyze ur hunger stricken face,abi camera neva reach ur village?i got good yoruba friends,and some of them dislike their tribe bcos of people like you. Big Basket Mouth.improve ur self.

Mibenne@ I know you are  an Ashewo married to a criminal, possibly a KIDNAPPER, this is exactly how the prostitutes dress from Abuja to Lagos to Porthacourt, so I m not surprised about your comments.
Can you see your cap? How does it look? look at how ugly you are with a third hand cap on your dirty head.

South East At The Mercy Of Kidnappers, Armed Robbers
SUNDAY, 04 JULY 2010 00:00    FROM LAWRENCE NJOKU (ENUGU)    NEWS    - METRO
Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 4-07-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
I hate reading insults, passing
Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1ola at 4-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on  4-07-2010 03:15 PM
I hate reading insults, passing

I m sorry about the insults, but it is now an obsession for some Igbos to be abusive, bring down and rude to the Yoruba race for no reason, even if a topic has nothing to do with tribe or race, you will be surprise the way they will be referring to the Yorubas as if the Ibos are special or better than other Nigerians, and you hardly see any Yoruba articles against the Igbos,  it is always the other way round. mind you it is not on naijapals alone.  I just believe I need to reply one of the article nothing more.  I am really sorry for exposing you to the abuse.
Posted: at 4-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 5-07-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on  3-07-2010 05:24 PM
Everybody can see the poverty in you without going to the hospital, posing with the marriage car of your sister, does not change anything, with your Icheoku jacket, even if you change your profile pics 100 times, you  still look poor and haggard,  because that is who you are, a very poor arrogant individual.
dis stupid and dirty boy free me na...... if na my suit u want oya come make i dash u na.... haba.... see me see wahala oh!... na me say make dirty enter ur brain...... ebi like sey i go mutallab u
Me, need your Ucheoku jacket (that is not a suit)? If you need one, I dont mind getting you a proper suit, but I know doing that will mean an invite to you and your comrade in arm, but mind you, you cant succeed, and you will never succeed
You cant Mutallab me, I know that is part of your past time - killings, there is no rest for the wicked, I will never leave you and you will never rest. Amen phyukING RACIST

THEN GET READY TO DIE A SHAMEFUL DEATH....... "A DYING DOG DOES NOT PERCEIVE THE ODOUR OF SHIT"

YOUR PROVERB IS NOT RELEVANT MAN. YOU CAN ONLY KILL YOUR PARENTS, AND THAT WILL SERVE THEM RIGHT BECAUSE THEY DID NOT OFFER YOU A PROPER TRAINING. CRIMINAL
[/b][/b]

get a life stupid dirty brainless maggot........ anu mpama
Posted: at 5-07-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1ola at 5-07-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  5-07-2010 10:09 AM
Quote from: 1ola on  3-07-2010 05:24 PM

[/b][/b]

get a life stupid dirty brainless maggot........ anu mpama

Your own brain is full of criminality, so I am happy mine has no criminality in it.  Eranko
[/b][/color][/color]
Posted: at 5-07-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 5-07-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
dirty pig...... 10lastupid
Posted: at 5-07-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 60 61 62 [63] 64 65 66 ... 77

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria