Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 65)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 62 63 64 [65] 66 67 68 ... 77
- mibenne at 8-07-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
that is why i have referred u to SPACE SAVERS,They can help you with ur flipping sight.Bcos you are a BLIND man.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 8-07-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
You are suppressed,oppressed and depressed,inferiority complex thats why u dont want to uplaod your hunger stricken image ?heheheeeeeeee
Posted: at 8-07-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 8-07-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Please my yoruba pals in d house dont be offended,cos i want to BANISH this animal (1ola) back to the ZOO where he has escaped from.Please IF U SEE HIM CONTACT OBUDU ZOO striaght away and u will be rewarded accordingly.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 8-07-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on  8-07-2010 04:28 PM
Please my yoruba pals in d house dont be offended,cos i want to BANISH this animal (1ola) back to the ZOO where he has escaped from.Please IF U SEE HIM CONTACT OBUDU ZOO striaght away and u will be rewarded accordingly.

mibene@ It is late for you to apologise to the Yorubas, because you are not the one that started the useless and divisive topic, and you jump in and started denigrading the Yorubas with the initiator of the topic. Are you now saying you dont know or see the topic you contributed positively to? You are a liar, you add lies to your portfolio. ASHEWO who never had a mind of her own, but just jump on a dangerous bandwagon. How can a normal decent lady contributed to abuse of a whole tribe just for fun?
Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 9-07-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Please put a stop to this rubbish you guys are doing.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 9-07-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
@ 1ola and Mibenne, Its okey. Stop  fighting  before it gets out off hand
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 9-07-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
so dis brainless dirty maggot still dey here eh?....... where is that acid sef
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-07-2010 10:30 AM
Sad
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 9-07-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
flymama........
Posted: at 9-07-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-07-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-07-2010 12:01 PM
flymama........
says dont come back here anymore !  Kiss
Posted: at 9-07-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 1ola at 9-07-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  9-07-2010 10:30 AM

Blinks@ you are the most brainless person on earth, as I have told you b/4 changing your buy one get 2  shirt, does not mean you will not look haggard, because you are  haggard  from birth.  You cant put acid on me, you can only do that to people who you want to kidnap or rob, to make your job easy.  Ragamuffin
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 9-07-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on  8-07-2010 04:04 PM
you are a very SAD man ,we dont need faceless COWS like you here.SADIST.
Please check SADDIST PAL.COM,Am sure you will get a place cos you ve got all their qualities.Heheheeeeeeee

mibenne@As a Criminal which you are, you are the saddist, and an idiot. Look at yourself what do you resemble? I dont need any glasses to see that you have every feature of an Ashewo which you are, the local one for that matter, being patronised by kidnappers Armed Robbers and low lifes.
You are not even a clean and expensive Ashewo with class, you are the lowest of the pack. Eranko a feyin to
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicestobi at 9-07-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
o boy eeh, see war
please bling, mibenne, 1ola continue. i like this war
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 10-07-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on  9-07-2010 10:50 PM
o boy eeh, see war
please bling, mibenne, 1ola continue. i like this war

i know sey u always like war..... but u no fit fight war
Posted: at 10-07-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mibenne at 10-07-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
1ola,i only apologized to my yoruba friends not you,how am my sure you are a proper yoruba?u are from SEME border.and am not bordered,u can call urself watever name u like,umh,i no send oh cos people we get eye know who be who.YOU ARE A BLIND MAN.have u heard the latest jist in LONDON ?one of ur sisters has won a place in jail for claiming to be raped.REAL Criminal and ASHAWO.the annoying part is that they BBC DONT say yoruba instead they call NIGERIA as a whole.
Posted: at 10-07-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 10-07-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
1ola  u are such a mess,get help and improve urself cos u are lacking behind,we are not in the 16th century.or else u will be on ur way to the zoo.cos no normal human being reason like you.you are a complete WASTE OF SPACE.You ve got an eye defect,COLOUR BLINDNESS.
Posted: at 10-07-2010 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 10-07-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
10la,you are just nothing but a DUMMY DUNCE.as for ur class,u are classless,share waste of time,i wonder which of th swamp u originated from.hehehehe.
Posted: at 10-07-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 11-07-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Fire on the mountain...................
Posted: at 11-07-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicestobi at 11-07-2010 02:31 AM (13 years ago)
@BLING.WHO TELL U SAY I NO FIT FIGHT RAW WAR?
Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 11-07-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Pls,could anybody close this topic?

Posted: at 11-07-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 62 63 64 [65] 66 67 68 ... 77