ME SEF WETIN??
Quote from: zolazola on 26-11-2009 12:10 PM Quote from: Mr-World on 21-11-2009 05:53 PM TEECO E BE LIKE SAY U DON TRY AM B4.lOl u sefME SEF WETIN?? TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Quote from: caseycute on 26-11-2009 05:47 PM some of u r so immature.... Poster nobody needs dis rubbish...all dis retarded posts if u need answers then u av to have reasonable questions...u should act ur age questions dat can tick ppl off are not needed and so many similar sh.it av been posted. scram! see as u use ur hand dey give urself waka... sorry
HAHAHAHAHAHAA ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
hey bling, u don rememba me abt dos dayz 4 isale eko Replymama rashida go sidon on top plastic rubber (kpole) she go dey tie bread, u no go no say na shit she dey shit haa, eko oni baje o ![]() ![]() ![]()
chai!!!!!........ na waoooo...........hahahahahahhahahha Reply
I don laugh tire with all this post.. Blings u must be a comedian.. But really i remember once i drive enter Amukoko area menh .. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: teeco on 21-11-2009 08:51 AM them go shit inside leather and trow from there house outside ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Eddy-nwamama on 5-12-2009 10:16 PM hey bling, u don rememba me abt dos dayz 4 isale eko ummmmmmmmm, mama rashida go sidon on top plastic rubber (kpole) she go dey tie bread, u no go no say na shit she dey shit haa, eko oni baje o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-12-2009 03:16 PM Quote from: teeco on 21-11-2009 08:51 AM them go shit inside leather and trow from there house outside ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 6-12-2009 03:15 PM I don laugh tire with all this post.. Blings u must be a comedian.. But really i remember once i drive enter Amukoko area menh .. Damn ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pancho on 7-12-2009 11:30 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 6-12-2009 03:15 PM I don laugh tire with all this post.. Blings u must be a comedian.. But really i remember once i drive enter Amukoko area menh .. Damn ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
at poster, i dnt see u as sm1 who is looking for trouble, i see u as a very sad person looking for attention. you are accusing over 25 milloin people of being dirty, wat a retarded person u are. who dominate lagos if its not igbo. its dirty en ur pple keeps running there. Replypple say nigeria will be better, hw cn it be better with people like you alive? i knw ur upbriging has everything to du with this. you said you are doing research, wen pple said is true that yoruba s are dirty u ll be happy but wen they said its nt true u start insulting them. u are a human being with no future, am sorry but that who u are. have neva seen any body with a juvenile act in my entire life. u nid help.
Quote from: ronky on 8-12-2009 05:58 PM at poster, i dnt see u as sm1 who is looking for trouble, i see u as a very sad person looking for attention. you are accusing over 25 milloin people of being dirty, wat a retarded person u are. who dominate lagos if its not igbo. its dirty en ur pple keeps running there. pple say nigeria will be better, hw cn it be better with people like you alive? i knw ur upbriging has everything to du with this. you said you are doing research, wen pple said is true that yoruba s are dirty u ll be happy but wen they said its nt true u start insulting them. u are a human being with no future, am sorry but that who u are. have neva seen any body with a juvenile act in my entire life. u nid help. why you dey talk like sey you no know sey Yoruba people dirty die ![]()
Quote from: teeco on 8-12-2009 06:40 PM Quote from: ronky on 8-12-2009 05:58 PM at poster, i dnt see u as sm1 who is looking for trouble, i see u as a very sad person looking for attention. you are accusing over 25 milloin people of being dirty, wat a retarded person u are. who dominate lagos if its not igbo. its dirty en ur pple keeps running there. pple say nigeria will be better, hw cn it be better with people like you alive? i knw ur upbriging has everything to du with this. you said you are doing research, wen pple said is true that yoruba s are dirty u ll be happy but wen they said its nt true u start insulting them. u are a human being with no future, am sorry but that who u are. have neva seen any body with a juvenile act in my entire life. u nid help. why you dey talk like sey you no know sey Yoruba people dirty die ![]() am just minding ma business tank God say no be me talk am ![]() ![]() ![]()
at teeco am talking because u cnt categorize millions of people as being dirty. u look stupid but i dint categorise everybody of ur tribe as stupid. Reply
Quote from: ronky on 8-12-2009 08:20 PM at teeco am talking because u cnt categorize millions of people as being dirty. u look stupid but i dint categorise everybody of ur tribe as stupid. ![]()
vex for u? please, if i wan vex, i no go luk 4 beta pple? if u dey talk true, me 2 dey talk true, u look stupid, en looking at ur picture, u resemble a cow. moooooooooooooooooo Reply
chaiiiiiiiii.....see beefing ooo.........blings don dash una beefing???......oya oya, e don do abeg......return your sword back to is sheath abeg............ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ronky on 8-12-2009 05:58 PM at poster, i dnt see u as sm1 who is looking for trouble, i see u as a very sad person looking for attention. you are accusing over 25 milloin people of being dirty, wat a retarded person u are. who dominate lagos if its not igbo. its dirty en ur pple keeps running there. pple say nigeria will be better, hw cn it be better with people like you alive? i knw ur upbriging has everything to du with this. you said you are doing research, wen pple said is true that yoruba s are dirty u ll be happy but wen they said its nt true u start insulting them. u are a human being with no future, am sorry but that who u are. have neva seen any body with a juvenile act in my entire life. u nid help. well i have told u, u dont look attractive to me, leave me alone i have a sweet hearthrob, if u dey vex say yoruba people dirty die go jump inside bar beach... and before i forget make sure u wash that ur dirty, stinking, pant wey u wear since last week...... hahahhahahahha