I no dey come back >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
u must come back<<<<<<<<<<<< Reply
EM BE LIKE SAY TEECO DON DRINK SHEPE WEY MAKE HE DEY GO STRAIGHT ALL THE TIME? Reply
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 3-11-2009 10:12 PM EM BE LIKE SAY TEECO DON DRINK SHEPE WEY MAKE HE DEY GO STRAIGHT ALL THE TIME? i wonder oh
STILL DEY WONDER TILL WATER GO FULL UR HOUSE............... Reply
STILL DEY WONDER TILL DIRTY GO ENTER UR EYE............... Reply
u can call me wonder boi Reply
COME AND SEE, COTONOU WONDER. Reply
Arrant nonsense! Reply
beautiful nonsense Reply
That is a no go statement gurl.... Reply
Quote from: mayor-jay on 5-11-2009 10:03 AM Arrant nonsense! ![]() ![]() ![]()
na dat one go funny u na...... u no see as ur teeth dey Reply
>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
its a pity that we fellow african are insulting each other. if yorubas are dirty what about thier artist? are they also dirty. you statement proves that you are a sterotype person. dont embarace urself gal. Reply
Quote from: tando on 12-11-2009 01:15 PM its a pity that we fellow african are insulting each other. if yorubas are dirty what about thier artist? are they also dirty. you statement proves that you are a sterotype person. dont embarace urself gal. Ok newbie.... I can only talk to u when u upgrade to upcoming.... jus work hard and get to upcoming and then I'll tell u what u look like
stupid girl, always believe in fighting. use facts gal, not hearing. i was saying in passing my gal. u are no match to me. u have proved to me that you are a stereotype person who is a really a bush gal. Replyyou can take a monkey out of the bush but you cant take bush out of the money. intergrate gal and stop writing nonsense. you are degrading the women. have a great day, what ur name again. whoever u r.
dat thing u are looking for I wont give it to u, not until u upgrade to upcoming.... try harder Reply
where u from self? Reply