Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 38)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 ... 77
- meeki at 12-02-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago)
wahala dey
Posted: at 12-02-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 13-02-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago)
where the wahala dey?
Posted: at 13-02-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 13-02-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
but why Yoruba re dirty?
Posted: at 13-02-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 13-02-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
NA ME U DEY ASK?
Posted: at 13-02-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 13-02-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
lol no be i dey ask ooooo i dey ask them ooooohhh
Posted: at 13-02-2010 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 13-02-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-02-2010 12:03 PM
but why Yoruba re dirty?

Maybe as them no fit follow do "gburu gburu" go specialize for   Armed Robbery ,  Credit card Theft ,  419,  International passport forgery , Okrika   ,  Big mouth , Violent kidnappings for Ransom and other  "biribir"i yeye stuff wey they stuff obodo  Nigeria  for eyes of the world come give 9ja  bad name pass any country for  mother Africa . 

.......... IGHOTAGO ????????

Posted: at 13-02-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 13-02-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 13-02-2010 03:16 PM
but why Yoruba re dirty?

Maybe as them no fit follow do "gburu gburu" go specialize for   Armed Robbery ,  Credit card Theft ,  419,  International passport forgery , Okrika   ,  Big mouth , Violent kidnappings for Ransom and other  "biribir"i yeye stuff wey they stuff obodo  Nigeria  for eyes of the world come give 9ja  bad name pass any country for  mother Africa . 

.......... IGHOTAGO Huh?Huh???

Lowe lowe lan lu ilu agidigbo. Nice one!

Posted: at 13-02-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 13-02-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 13-02-2010 03:27 PM
but why Yoruba re dirty?

Lowe lowe lan lu ilu agidigbo. Nice one!

I dey hear you Jare   Omo re .  !

Posted: at 13-02-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enogieru at 13-02-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
hhnnnmmmmm......lol
Posted: at 13-02-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enogieru at 13-02-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
i just conferm frm my friend at ibadan him say na tru sey yoruba ppl dirty well-well......no be me talk am ohhh!
Posted: at 13-02-2010 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 14-02-2010 03:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enogieru on 13-02-2010 07:47 PM
i just conferm frm my friend at ibadan him say na tru sey yoruba ppl dirty well-well......no be me talk am ohhh!

LOL
Mr Neat Guy  you dey right well well oo  Na those  yoruba people for Ibadan come follow put THE SHIT wey  dey inside your belle wey u dey carry about like pregnant  woman so .  No be so ??  Ha  ha ha ha....    !! !!       

dem try well well  ..  oo   Na your  potbelly  talk am so . 

Posted: at 14-02-2010 03:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify9ja at 14-02-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
Wow. What kind of question is that OP.  Trabilist is bad in naija
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 14-02-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
but why Yoruba re dirty?

LMFAO and Rolling on it too. You clearly haven't been outside of naija. You do know the nigerians in FBI most wanted list are all yorubas right? LOL.
419 isn't done only by igbos, last time i checked there are yoruba's who do am too.  Hold up, aren't there more yoruba 419ers than igbos. Hold up wasn't 419 started by yoruba's? hold up  isn't lagos the number one spot for 419ers? LMFAO. How is it "obodo" nigeria is responsible. LMFAO
You clearly haven't been out of nigeria at all at all.
Chei almost everything you said there are yoruba's involved in it.  LOL.  You should check out FBI most wanted list., no be  "obodo" nigerians they in it
Like i said, trabilism is so not good in naija
Posted: at 14-02-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- spekay at 14-02-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify9ja on 14-02-2010 10:40 AM
but why Yoruba re dirty?

LMFAO and Rolling on it too. You clearly haven't been outside of naija. You do know the nigerians in FBI most wanted list are all yorubas right? LOL.
419 isn't done only by igbos, last time i checked there are yoruba's who do am too.  Hold up, aren't there more yoruba 419ers than igbos. Hold up wasn't 419 started by yoruba's? hold up  isn't lagos the number one spot for 419ers? LMFAO. How is it "obodo" nigeria is responsible. LMFAO
Chei almost everything you said there are yoruba's involved in it.  LOL.  You should check out FBI most wanted list., no be  "obodo" nigerians they in it

Yes ooo  i dey prepare to go outside 9ja very soon o .  May i go follow take my eye look as dem day take kill naija huzzlers  for markets  wey dey South africa  Libya  Ghana everywhere because of them wayo .  coke  Loud mouth Bravado !   obstinate Arrogance ...juju name it .. ,,,Anything 4 money ! YES ..  Yes  ..  Ezi o kwu !

Posted: at 14-02-2010 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 14-02-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ify9ja on 14-02-2010 10:32 AM

WETIN

Wetin be dis  una   "Trabilist" sef
Abeg spare my head make e no crack with big big english .   i no know  book o

all  i hear  be say one tribe dirty well well  for naija and one other tribe dey clean past  saint peters basilica  4 rome
Ndewo

Posted: at 14-02-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abdulrafiuahmed at 14-02-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
U can not start mouthing any how wen u re not sure,wich tribe u b sef who nos may be ur tribe re d dirtiest am saying dis coz i feel very offended. 
Posted: at 14-02-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify9ja at 15-02-2010 02:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Abdulrafiuahmed on 14-02-2010 06:54 PM
U can not start mouthing any how wen u re not sure,wich tribe u b sef who nos may be ur tribe re d dirtiest am saying dis coz i feel very offended. 

WTH are you talking about.  Trabilist is someone who have generalization over another tribe duh? it's similar to racist, sexist, etc.
pick up a dictionary before attacking anything.  I said and i quote "the op question has a tribalism effect in it".  I thought that statement was implied.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 15-02-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 14-02-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: Ify9ja on 14-02-2010 10:32 AM

WETIN

Wetin be dis  una   "Trabilist" sef
Abeg spare my head make e no crack with big big english .   i no know  book o

all  i hear  be say one tribe dirty well well  for naija and one other tribe dey clean past  saint peters basilica  4 rome
Ndewo

WTH are you talking about.  Trabilist is someone who have generalization over another tribe duh? it's similar to racist, sexist, etc.
pick up a dictionary before attacking anything.  I said and i quote "the op question has a tribalism effect in it".  I thought that statement was implied.

Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 15-02-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago)
@ Abdulrafiuahmed

I'm sorry.  I quoted the wrong person, that comment wasn't meant for you.  Sorry.
Posted: at 15-02-2010 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ify9ja at 15-02-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 14-02-2010 02:17 PM
Quote from: Ify9ja on 14-02-2010 10:40 AM
but why Yoruba re dirty?

Yes ooo  i dey prepare to go outside 9ja very soon o .  May i go follow take my eye look as dem day take kill naija huzzlers  for markets  wey dey South africa  Libya  Ghana everywhere because of them wayo .  coke  Loud mouth Bravado !   obstinate Arrogance ...juju name it .. ,,,Anything 4 money ! YES ..  Yes  ..  Ezi o kwu !

Oh i'm not going to lie, there are more igbo drug traffickers than Yoruba. unlike you, i'm not blinded by my ignorance.  BTW. I've been to both South Africa and Ghana, yes i'll agree there are alot of igbo drug pushers in SA but guess what, there are also yoruba drug pushers in South Africa (ask any south africa).  As for Ghana, there aren't and i mean not that many igbos in Ghana, heck not that many Nigerians in that  country.  Visit those countries, experience what's going on those countries before talking, do not base your shit on a here say or a single article.  Most nigerians and liberians in Ghana are being accused for criminal activities, anytime they are richer or live in a better environment than there ghanaian neighbors. Visit, experience then talk. IDK, what you are talking about but like i said, i've also read articles of yoruba drug traffickers therefore yes, there are some associated in such act.  I keep saying this.  Tribalism is not a good thing.
P.S; about the money money thing.  let me guess, you hate money? you don't seek money?  all those ppl in us. most wanted (my bad, i always confuse that list with fbi most wanted list.).  Anyway, like i said, i guess those individuals in that list weren't seeking money?.  Heck i guess every yoruba criminal or any yoruba person isn't seeking money.  Hell, i guess the fact that obasanjo is  from the yoruba tribe, then there is no way that man stole millions of naira from the nigerian people.  The same goes for his daughter cause according  to you, yoruba's do not seek money. 
This actually the reason why africa is so phyuked up, because of ppl like you and the creator of this thread.  seek help both of ya'll. 
Posted: at 15-02-2010 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 ... 77