I shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Yoruba people are not ,all dirty.but some are freaking dirty Reply
Hmmmmm this topic still dey exist? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Na so o ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Quote from: Rolinppp on 3-04-2010 10:57 PM Oga try ask d Yoruba People na. Make u try organise u english next time. Arrival of another prof.
Thank God you have chosen a dirty name. ReplyI believed you are much more dirty. Omo amala.
Lol ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
@ Attamem... U no no before? ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Quote from: Rolinppp on 3-04-2010 10:57 PM Oga try ask d Yoruba People na. Make u try organise u english next time. oya help me arrange am na
DIRTY RELATE WITH YORUBA PEOPLE .......... MAY BE NA INHERITANCE Reply
A na m agafe ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: solid_solid on 5-04-2010 12:51 PM DIRTY RELATE WITH YORUBA PEOPLE .......... MAY BE NA INHERITANCE wahala dey oh!...... so na their fore fathers pass am down to them..... i wonder
@ bling_is_back... Use d 1 wey dem teach u 4 school na. Abi u no go school? ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
?? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
wetin dis one mean na? Reply
Quote from: Rolinppp on 5-04-2010 07:56 AM @ Attamem... U no no before? My brother help me out.
wetin be that? Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 9-10-2009 10:59 AM And what would dat add to you as a person???.......na so una go dey, dey look for trouble........being dirty has nothing to do with tribe, it is an individual thing....I can tell you dat becos I have lived around people of different tribes since I can remember... correct talk
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
SUG Leaders At OAU & ABU Reject Rice Palliatives Distributed by Tinubu to All SUG Presidents
Court Rules FRSC Cannot Penalize Vehicle Owners For Faded Number Plates