eze ewu..... isi ncha... onu oke
Quote from: edubrazo on 9-04-2010 05:22 AM all of una dey crazy eze ewu..... isi ncha... onu oke
dis thing no be fight, Yoruba people are dirty na true talk be that bro no fight. Reply
The trueth of this matter is, some of the Yobas are dirty while some are not, it depends on personal hiegene and the kind of environment it is, The Yoruba living around Ibadan will not be surprised seeing them dirty and some places like that Reply
ok na Reply
na the same thing we dey talk nowww Reply
ok Reply
i no dey insult anybody for hear Reply
clape for ur self "saint" Reply
na waoo Reply
blings & krupt Replyme i no dey conversate ooo, i'm a big time demonstrator. If i catch both of u, na shovel dem go take pack una remains, U lousy pigs. wetin dey Una village? no road, no clean water, na wrapper una dey tie like women. If una no know the history of una foc.king fathers, make i gist u. na Awolowo a yoruba man that gave ur fathers wrappers to tie so as to cover una shame and that's what una dey call culture right now. Also, na yorubaland be una green pasture. Any idiot can get laid when they're famous. That's easy. It's getting laid when you're not famous that takes some talent
i dont blame you poor dirty girl, you know the truth they say is bitter, go and wash your mouth and try change your wrapper first. i beg make i pass Reply
See goat, now i understand why you idiot really wanted to be noticed. ReplyAny idiot can get laid when they're famous. That's easy. It's getting laid when you're not famous that takes some talent
Una stil dey fight for here? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Omo Igbo, are you here to yap or to get info......... why do u yap everyone that comment on ur senceless question? Stop being tribalistic and behave like a good and responsible human being. Reply
i will begin to flog some people from now on....... Reply
ok Reply
u are insulting culture! ! ! Reply
wot is culture??? Reply
u better go n learn on how 2 communicate in forum, spare part seller Reply
who brought back this topic Replyperson want to be mutallab here abi?
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania