eh na....... University of NP Reply
NO BLINGS NA INIVERSITY .......... OF KAFANCHINE Reply
ok na Reply
oboy make una leave dat guy naa Reply
Being dirty is an individual issue but dat of the yoruba's is absolutely nothin 2 write home about.sorry my yoruba friends bt dat is the truth. Reply
ok Reply
I think the most dirty tribe in nigeria is Hausa,follow by igbo,hausa is very,very dirty,they were dirty in anything they were doing,i think igbo are not dirty like them but they dont neat like youruba,youruba is the most neatiest tribe in nigeria,but the most dirty is hausa.yeah Reply
do u have a prove? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shakeyru on 9-05-2010 02:03 PM I think the most dirty tribe in nigeria is Hausa,follow by igbo,hausa is very,very dirty,they were dirty in anything they were doing,i think igbo are not dirty like them but they dont neat like youruba,youruba is the most neatiest tribe in nigeria,but the most dirty is hausa.yeah Do you go to school at all? Your sentences are terrible
YORUBA AND DIRTY Reply
Quote from: MEEZAK on 9-05-2010 07:17 PM Quote from: shakeyru on 9-05-2010 02:03 PM I think the most dirty tribe in nigeria is Hausa,follow by igbo,hausa is very,very dirty,they were dirty in anything they were doing,i think igbo are not dirty like them but they dont neat like youruba,youruba is the most neatiest tribe in nigeria,but the most dirty is hausa.yeah Do you go to school at all? Your sentences are terrible no be small terrible................ i cant stop laughing..
seeing ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
no be small thing ....... Reply
wetin? Reply![]()
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up