How do you flirt with a guy? (Page 3)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:24 pm (14 years ago) | Author: fesobi
1 2 [3] 4
- xter at 8-10-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
@14 inches long nooooooooo i just dey play nii bros.........i don know tey tey say the profile pix no be her own na....abi no be my job ?egbon i sabi scammer die she dey find maga............i pray she gets one soon

a look a the pix shows its not an ordinary one u snap with a fone or something else it has been edited and re-edited

Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-10-2009 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2009 09:17 PM
@Inches y u come use my quote ooo?

Cos na you I have been directing all my comment. Read again and you will know.

Why you dont have a boyfriend??? And you want us to believe that is ur picture??? Why is ur profile not accessible???  

Untill I see you face to face, touch ya bodi and feel ya body I no go believe you. On this one, I decide to be a doubting Thomas!!

14_inches
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padrino at 8-10-2009 09:22 PM (14 years ago)
POSTER PLS AM GURLFRIENDLESS Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-10-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-10-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-10-2009 09:19 PM
@14 inches long nooooooooo i just dey play nii bros.........i don know tey tey say the profile pix no be her own na....abi no be my job ?egbon i sabi scammer die she dey find maga............i pray she gets one soon

a look a the pix shows its not an ordinary one u snap with a fone or something else it has been edited and re-edited

Am just trying to be my brother's keeper, all ya money don go be that!!! dem plenty for thsi forum, Maga looking for Mugun !!!! Abeg leave them.

14_inches
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 8-10-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
i dey run comot tey tey my egbon

Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 8-10-2009 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
I don comot from thsi forum be that. This na anoda house of yahooo yahoo!!!!

I sign out kia kia

14_inches
Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 8-10-2009 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  8-10-2009 09:21 PM

Why you dont have a boyfriend??? And you want us to believe that is ur picture??? Why is ur profile not accessible???  

Untill I see you face to face, touch ya bodi and feel ya body I no go believe you. On this one, I decide to be a doubting Thomas!!

14_inches
Huh?u don lost ooo u must be mixing me and the poster up......when did i say i do not have a bf i was discussing something with samy i don't know y or how ur getting things twisted.........and where r u getting all dis talk about me saying i want pple 2 believe dis is my pic shey na craze be dis or wetin?and my profile is private because i have d write 2 make it private if u have a problem with it then u can piss off no1 is begging u 4 anything.....i dunno y some pple no dey use brain b4 dey type something if u don't get something just ask don't just start speaking jagons chow!

Posted: at 8-10-2009 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 9-10-2009 07:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2009 08:46 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-10-2009 06:00 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2009 05:38 PM
Quote from: feso on  8-10-2009 04:24 PM
I will like to know how to flirt with a guy without giving a wrong impression. i need help cos im boyfriendless! thanks
Is that d new way of asking a guy out or showing intrest?where exactly r u intending 2 go with this?ur boyfriendless and so?don't u have better things u have 2 be thinking about and doing c ya.

She wants to associate with the opposite sex; I don't think there is a problem with that. It's normal for every normal lady to mingle with people; except lf you have psychological problems that isolate you from tangling or mingling with the opposite gender. So In essence she is airing her problem out and l think all we need do is to guide her properly.
Yea i don't think there is anything wrong with her wanting 2 mingle and dat.....but y must she want 2 use flirting 2 get his attention or is friendship?and y is she mentioning d fact dat she has no bf?

Because she wants to get one.

Posted: at 9-10-2009 07:41 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-10-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  8-10-2009 07:00 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-10-2009 06:20 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on  8-10-2009 06:17 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on  8-10-2009 06:13 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on  8-10-2009 06:11 PM
I will like to know how to flirt with a guy without giving a wrong impression. i need help cos im boyfriendless! thanks

Cool
LESSON II

Kiss Kiss Grin Wink Cheesy Cool

lol...she can wit me na  Grin Grin Grin Grin

den i'll give her hot slaps in return  Grin Grin

CHEII I GO RUN NOW OO KICK OFF Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin

lol  Grin Grin
SO U HAPPY AS I KICK OF ABI Huh? Huh? NO WAY O Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-10-2009 01:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 11-10-2009 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  9-10-2009 07:41 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2009 08:46 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-10-2009 06:00 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2009 05:38 PM
Is that d new way of asking a guy out or showing intrest?where exactly r u intending 2 go with this?ur boyfriendless and so?don't u have better things u have 2 be thinking about and doing c ya.
She wants to associate with the opposite sex; I don't think there is a problem with that. It's normal for every normal lady to mingle with people; except lf you have psychological problems that isolate you from tangling or mingling with the opposite gender. So In essence she is airing her problem out and l think all we need do is to guide her properly.
Yea i don't think there is anything wrong with her wanting 2 mingle and dat.....but y must she want 2 use flirting 2 get his attention or is friendship?and y is she mentioning d fact dat she has no bf?

Because she wants to get one.
Exactly so y r u talking about friendship and mingling den?she wants a man simple she wants him... Cheesy Tongue

Posted: at 11-10-2009 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 11-10-2009 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 11-10-2009 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 11-10-2009 10:02 PM (14 years ago)
Lolz u and ur hmmmm....how u dey sha?

Posted: at 11-10-2009 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 11-10-2009 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
i'm fine ooh ........na hummer i wan buy

Posted: at 11-10-2009 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AKINBUSOLA07 at 12-10-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  8-10-2009 09:36 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  8-10-2009 09:21 PM

ur taking it all too personal

14_inches
Huh?u don lost ooo u must be mixing me and the poster up......when did i say i do not have a bf i was discussing something with samy i don't know y or how ur getting things twisted.........and where r u getting all dis talk about me saying i want pple 2 believe dis is my pic shey na craze be dis or wetin?and my profile is private because i have d write 2 make it private if u have a problem with it then u can piss off no1 is begging u 4 anything.....i dunno y some pple no dey use brain b4 dey type something if u don't get something just ask don't just start speaking jagons chow!
Posted: at 12-10-2009 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- BigBEN99 at 12-10-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago)
must u hav a boyfriend?u no fit save ur tin untill u get marry, come o!! u wowo?may b u no fine at all,make u toast obasanjo or Taribo west like u.
Posted: at 12-10-2009 08:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 12-10-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago)
u r tryin to tell some guys on here that u dont have a man right? u r a woman, so never u leave a life to make a guy knw that u r in a him. always b yourself, u will soon have him on your door.
Posted: at 12-10-2009 08:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-10-2009 09:54 AM (14 years ago)

poster you are welcome am boy friendless too
Posted: at 13-10-2009 09:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 13-10-2009 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
write me ok
Posted: at 13-10-2009 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diddyimpala at 13-10-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
flirt then am having a big chance banging your hole on a firstdate.
Posted: at 13-10-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

8. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

9. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

10. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

11. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

12. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

13. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

14. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son